Compare
Care Bare Rx and Ivy Rx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Ivy Rx's recorded program comes to $2 less in recorded initial charges; the displayed sums may use an upper fee or omit an unresolved charge. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
at least $199
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $199 advertised · Month to month, from
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharmacy, Scottsdale AZ; Strive Pharmacy, Torrance CA… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Weight Loss Treatments Starting at $199”
Read on carebarerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0017
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Care Bare Rx's website without a paid referral.
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons