Treatment Registry
TR-0020 ActiveRecorded August 31, 2026Last verified September 3, 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Direct Meds · Sublingual · every compounded semaglutide record

What you actually pay

Per month

$297

Medication · Month to month, injection$297

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Month to month, injectionAdvertised

Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$297Charged today$297
Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

  1. August 31, 2026$297 · imported observation, no quote of ours
  2. September 2, 2026$297
  3. September 3, 2026$297
  • August 31, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026
PrescriberAsynchronous review
Cancellation“You may attempt to cancel a prescription order within 24 hours of placing it (if not yet received by the provider network). After 24 hours, prescription orders generally cannot be canceled. Subscriptions can be canceled anytime, but no refunds for medication already received.”
MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Recorded from directmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 31, 2026Direct Meds carries an FDA warning letter, number 716822, issued September 2025 and published in FDA's warning-letter index, concerning the online sale and labeling of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. No FDA action has halted the business and it continues to operate. Most warning letters concern marketing and labeling claims rather than a finding that a company cannot trade, and we record them rather than treating them as a verdict.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0020
Readings
3

Related records

What else Direct Meds sells

All Direct Meds programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 298 records of the same molecule.

Side by side

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Direct Meds compounded semaglutide (TR-0020). Last verified September 3, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0020

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.