Compare
Direct Meds and HealthRX
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$297
first month, including required fees on record
Sublingual
◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection
| Membership | None. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”
Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$133
Published figure · initial payment not verified
Injection, vial
◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan
| Membership | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
| Pharmacy | Not yet checked |
| Terms published | 2 (payment not verified) |
“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”
Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0376
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide