Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and Eden

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. Eden comes to $159 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, everything required included

Sublingual

$297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed on directmeds.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on directmeds.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (1 mo)

Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.

Read on directmeds.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Eden

$138

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$99 advertised · Medication, month to month

MembershipRequired, $99 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (1 mo)

Compounded semaglutide for $99/mo

Read on tryeden.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0001

Enroll with Eden

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons