Treatment Registry
TR-0163 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by FitRx · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Bundle (semaglutide), first monthIntroductory

“The FitRx Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Plan is a bundled option designed to make medically guided weight loss simpler and more accessible. FitRx offers two bundle choices, depending on the medication prescribed and your individual needs. - - Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month”

Per month$217Charged today$217
Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Bundle (semaglutide), ongoing monthly

“The FitRx Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Plan is a bundled option designed to make medically guided weight loss simpler and more accessible. FitRx offers two bundle choices, depending on the medication prescribed and your individual needs. - - Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month”

Per month$297Charged today$297
Compounded semaglutide, cash price with 3-month supply discount

“However, if prescribed, compounded GLP-1 medications—such as semaglutide—are available at transparent, affordable pricing, starting as low as $151 per month when purchasing a 3-month supply.”

Per month$151Charged today$453
Price sources
Visit FitRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens FitRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

StatesAll 50 states
PrescriberBoth
CancellationYou can cancel your membership at any time directly through your FitRx portal. Simply go to your profile, select “Manage membership,” then choose “Manage plan” to complete the cancellation.
MembershipRequired. $39 per month. Your first month of membership is currently discounted to $39 and includes personalized medical care, one-on-one coaching, and support from our insurance coordination team to help obtain coverage for prescribed medications when possible.

Not yet checked: pharmacy and consult fee.

Recorded from fitrxapp.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Confirmed company via title/footer: 'FitRx' / '© 2026 FitRx, Inc. All rights reserved.' at fitrxapp.com. NOTE: the site's own FAQ page repeatedly refers to itself as a 'Zealthy' product ('Reviews and ratings from real Zealthy patients', 'Become a Provider... Join the Zealthy provider team', 'Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here', links to app.getzealthy.com and getzealthy.com) -- FitRx appears to be a co-branded/white-label front end for the Zealthy telehealth platform, though the visible commercial name on this domain is FitRx. Regular (non-discounted) ongoing membership price after the '$39 first month' / 'Limited Time: $96 off' promo is not stated anywhere in the pages checked. The 'as low as $25/month' brand-name figure (Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro) is an insurance copay, not a cash price, and is not drug-specific in the source text -- it is quoted once for all four brand names together, so the same quote/price was applied to both the brand-semaglutide and brand-tirzepatide entries. Compounded prices ($151/month semaglutide, $216/month tirzepatide) require a 3-month supply purchase to hit the stated 'as low as' figure; per-vial/base pricing without the 3-month discount was not separately disclosed. General refund policy is 'we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products ... all sales are final' with a narrower exception: 'FitRx offers a 30-day satisfaction guarantee' specifically if a member is found clinically ineligible for the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0163
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from FitRx

All FitRx programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). FitRx — compounded semaglutide (TR-0163). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0163

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.