Brand semaglutide
Sold by FitRx · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| With insurance, copay (Ozempic/Wegovy, bundled with brand tirzepatide options in same line) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound™, and Mounjaro® as low as $25/month” | $25Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens FitRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| States | All 50 states |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | You can cancel your membership at any time directly through your FitRx portal. Simply go to your profile, select “Manage membership,” then choose “Manage plan” to complete the cancellation. |
| Membership | Required. $39 per month. Your first month of membership is currently discounted to $39 and includes personalized medical care, one-on-one coaching, and support from our insurance coordination team to help obtain coverage for prescribed medications when possible. |
Not yet checked: pharmacy and consult fee.
Recorded from fitrxapp.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Confirmed company via title/footer: 'FitRx' / '© 2026 FitRx, Inc. All rights reserved.' at fitrxapp.com. NOTE: the site's own FAQ page repeatedly refers to itself as a 'Zealthy' product ('Reviews and ratings from real Zealthy patients', 'Become a Provider... Join the Zealthy provider team', 'Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here', links to app.getzealthy.com and getzealthy.com) -- FitRx appears to be a co-branded/white-label front end for the Zealthy telehealth platform, though the visible commercial name on this domain is FitRx. Regular (non-discounted) ongoing membership price after the '$39 first month' / 'Limited Time: $96 off' promo is not stated anywhere in the pages checked. The 'as low as $25/month' brand-name figure (Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro) is an insurance copay, not a cash price, and is not drug-specific in the source text -- it is quoted once for all four brand names together, so the same quote/price was applied to both the brand-semaglutide and brand-tirzepatide entries. Compounded prices ($151/month semaglutide, $216/month tirzepatide) require a 3-month supply purchase to hit the stated 'as low as' figure; per-vial/base pricing without the 3-month discount was not separately disclosed. General refund policy is 'we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products ... all sales are final' with a narrower exception: 'FitRx offers a 30-day satisfaction guarantee' specifically if a member is found clinically ineligible for the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.