Company
FitRx
FitRx publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $297 to $449 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from fitrxapp.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to FitRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens FitRx's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Membership
Required, $39 per month. Your first month of membership is currently discounted to $39 and includes personalized medical care, one-on-one coaching, and support from our insurance coordination team to help obtain coverage for prescribed medications when possible.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
All 50 states
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: pharmacy and consultation fee.
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0163 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$297 Per month · Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Bundle (semaglutide), ongoing monthly | Record |
| EntryTR-0164 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$449 Per month · Weight Loss Doctor + GLP-1 Bundle (tirzepatide), ongoing monthly | Record |
| EntryTR-0165 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$25 Published figure · With insurance, copay (Ozempic/Wegovy, bundled with brand tirzepatide options in same line) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0166 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$25 Published figure · With insurance, copay (Zepbound/Mounjaro, bundled with brand semaglutide options in same line) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Confirmed company via title/footer: 'FitRx' / '© 2026 FitRx, Inc. All rights reserved.' at fitrxapp.com. NOTE: the site's own FAQ page repeatedly refers to itself as a 'Zealthy' product ('Reviews and ratings from real Zealthy patients', 'Become a Provider... Join the Zealthy provider team', 'Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here', links to app.getzealthy.com and getzealthy.com) -- FitRx appears to be a co-branded/white-label front end for the Zealthy telehealth platform, though the visible commercial name on this domain is FitRx. Regular (non-discounted) ongoing membership price after the '$39 first month' / 'Limited Time: $96 off' promo is not stated anywhere in the pages checked. The 'as low as $25/month' brand-name figure (Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro) is an insurance copay, not a cash price, and is not drug-specific in the source text -- it is quoted once for all four brand names together, so the same quote/price was applied to both the brand-semaglutide and brand-tirzepatide entries. Compounded prices ($151/month semaglutide, $216/month tirzepatide) require a 3-month supply purchase to hit the stated 'as low as' figure; per-vial/base pricing without the 3-month discount was not separately disclosed. General refund policy is 'we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products ... all sales are final' with a narrower exception: 'FitRx offers a 30-day satisfaction guarantee' specifically if a member is found clinically ineligible for the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle.
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). FitRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/fitrx