Treatment Registry
TR-0027 ActiveRecorded August 31, 2026Last verified September 2, 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Zealthy · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

What you actually pay

Per month

$336

Medication · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle$297
Required membership$39

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$297Charged today$297
Medication only, 3-month supplyAdvertised

In Stock Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost when purchased quarterly

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$151Charged today$453

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy on September 9, 2025, having reviewed www.getzealthy.com. FDA reviewed getzealthy.com and cites unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

Addressed to 30 Irving Pl, New York, NY 10003. getzealthy.com terms name "FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy" at 30 Irving Pl, Floor 7, New York NY 10003, with the same phone and support address as the letter. The site footer's "Zealthy, Inc." is a stale brand notice, not the operating entity — a name-only check would have wrongly rejected this match. Verified September 2, 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. Zealthy has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

History

  1. August 31, 2026$297 · imported observation, no quote of ours
  2. September 2, 2026$297
  • August 31, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026
StatesAll 50 states
PrescriberBoth
Cancellation“YOU CAN CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP AT ANY TIME BY LOGGING INTO YOUR ZEALTHY ACCOUNT AND SELECTING “MANAGE MEMBERSHIP.””
MembershipRequired. $39 per month. “Your first month of membership is currently discounted to $39. It includes personalized medical care, one-on-one coaching, and support from our insurance coordination team to help obtain coverage for prescribed medications when possible.”
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026

Recorded from getzealthy.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 31, 2026Zealthy's insurance price undercuts its cash price by a wide margin. Its weight-loss page reads: "In Stock Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost when purchased quarterly" and, under a heading reading With Insurance, "Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound™, and Mounjaro® as low as $25/month".
  2. 2. August 31, 2026Zealthy separates its membership fee from the cost of medication, and its discounted medication rates only apply on a 3-month supply. From its weight-loss FAQ: "Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month"; "Your first month of membership is currently discounted to $39"; "Medications are not included in the membership cost. However, if prescribed, compounded GLP-1 medications—such as semaglutide—are available at transparent, affordable pricing, starting as low as $151 per month when purchasing a 3-month supply"; and "Members who choose a 3-month supply of semaglutide ... or tirzepatide may receive 20% off ... semaglutide may be available for as low as $151 per month, and tirzepatide for as low as $216 per month."
  3. 3. August 31, 2026Zealthy's bundled semaglutide landing page repeats its $297 monthly price with a discount attached. It reads "Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)", then "Only $297/month - No hidden fees", "$217 for the first month" and "30-day satisfaction guarantee".
  4. 4. August 31, 2026Zealthy runs two different discounts at once. The site-wide banner reads “Limited Time: $96 off Zealthy Weight Loss Program” and the menu entry beside it reads “Learn more about our limited time offer: $96 off your first month!”, while the bundle page's own offer is “+$80 off first month”, which is the $297 minus the $217 it charges for month one. Both were live on August 31, 2026. The $96 is not treated as a price because nothing on either page states the figure it comes off of.
  5. 5. August 31, 2026Zealthy's own language makes clear that stepping away from a GLP-1 membership isn't simple. It states plainly that "Zealthy weight-loss memberships are recurring" and that "memberships can't be paused". Canceling has consequences beyond billing: "Once a membership is canceled, prior authorizations for GLP-1 medications are discontinued, refills are no longer available, and providers are unable to continue monitoring your treatment." The program is also unavailable to members using government insurance plans such as Medicare or Medicaid.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0027
Readings
2

Related records

What else Zealthy sells

All Zealthy programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 298 records of the same molecule.

Side by side

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Zealthy compounded semaglutide (TR-0027). Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0027

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.