Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and HealthiCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. HealthiCare's recorded program comes to $123 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, including required fees on record

Sublingual

◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”

Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

HealthiCare

$174

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $174 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent”

Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0089

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons