Compare
Gala Health and Ivy Rx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Gala Health comes to $18 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$179
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $179 advertised · 12-month plan, 48-week supply
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on galaglp1.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (12 mo) |
“$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees”
Read on galaglp1.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0013
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$197
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on ivyrx.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on ivyrx.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 4 (1 mo, 3 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 31, 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. Ivy Rx has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.