Compare
Eden and Ivy Rx
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Eden's recorded program comes to $98 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$99
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $99 advertised · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included
| Membership | None. “There is no separate membership fee.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “Your monthly price includes your prescribed Authentic Eden™ medication and the complete care system around it: provider review” |
| Pharmacy | Eden Pharmacy; other network pharmacies possible, patient as… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“$99 /mo Semaglutide”
Read on tryeden.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0001
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.