Treatment Registry
TR-1007 ActiveRecorded October 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Found Youth · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$279

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.

Medication · Standard 1-month subscription · recorded initial monthly payment$279

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Microdose 1-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$199/mo”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Standard 1-month subscription

“$279/mo”

Per month$279Charged today$279
Microdose 3-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$499 billed every 3 months”

Per month$166.33Charged today$499
Standard 3-month subscription

“$759 billed every 3 months”

Per month$253Charged today$759
Microdose 6-month plan

Separate lower-dose program; clinician determines suitability.

“$949 billed every 6 months”

Per month$158.17Charged today$949
Standard 6-month subscription

“$1,449 billed every 6 months”

Per month$241.50Charged today$1,449
Price sources
Visit Found Youth

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Found Youth's website without a paid referral.

History

  1. October 2026 — $329
  2. October 2026 — $279
  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationPrescription sales are final. Pause, modify or cancel before the next renewal date to stop future orders. Report damaged, incorrect or missing items within seven days of delivery. The product page says payment is charged only after clinical approval.
MembershipNone. “no membership fees”
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider visit and medication included.

Recorded from foundyouth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Standard and microdose plans are distinct weekly-injection pathways. Dispensing device is not established. https://foundyouth.com/product/tirzepatide-microdose/
  2. 2. October 2026 — Free discreet shipping is included; a state-licensed 503A pharmacy is described without naming the dispensing pharmacy. https://foundyouth.com/product-category/weight-loss/
  3. 3. October 2026 — Return policy: https://foundyouth.com/return-policy/
  4. 4. October 2026 — The current tirzepatide product selector shows a standard monthly plan at $279, with exact prepaid invoices of $759 for three months and $1,449 for six months. Provider review, medication and shipping are included, and the page states there are no membership fees. The earlier catalog comparison rate is retained as historical source evidence. Lower-dose microdose prices were checked separately in October 2026; the program remains distinct from the standard plan. https://foundyouth.com/product/tirzepatide/

6 further notes concern other Found Youth programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1007
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from Found Youth

All Found Youth programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 374 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Found Youth — compounded tirzepatide (TR-1007). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1007

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.