Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Zappy Health · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Recorded initial charges
Initial payment · 3-month plan
$837
Monthly equivalent
$279
initial payment (3-month medication term), including required fees on record. The monthly equivalent is not a monthly bill. It combines the advertised medication rate with any recorded monthly membership and excludes one-time and annual fees. Renewal charges are not established by that figure. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront · recorded upfront charge for 3 months | $837 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront “For First Time GLP-1 Users $279 /month — 3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 2.5 mg — 3-month plan: $837 total” | Per month$279 | Charged today$837 |
| 6-Month Plan, total paid upfront “Best Value $299 / month — 6-Month Package (Paid Upfront) — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 0.25 mg — 6-month plan: $1794 total” | Per month$299 | Charged today$1,794 |
Price sources
- 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront · zappyhealth.com — read August 2026
- 6-Month Plan, total paid upfront · zappyhealth.com — read August 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zappy Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | The Pharmacy Hub, named on both compounded product pages as "a licensed 503A pharmacy" that prepares and dispenses the semaglutide and the tirzepatide |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | You may cancel this Agreement and request a refund, provided that no medication has been processed by the pharmacy. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from zappyhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Every total on Zappy's semaglutide and tirzepatide plan pages reconciles exactly against the per-month rate printed beside it, which is what makes one figure elsewhere on the site — $99 — a defect on Zappy's side and not an artifact of our reading. The semaglutide plan grid is at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-semaglutide/ and the tirzepatide grid at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/: $229 × 3 = $687, $209 × 6 = $1,254, $159 × 3 = $477, $329 × 3 = $987, $299 × 6 = $1,794 and $279 × 3 = $837. Six checks, six exact.
- 2. August 2026 — Zappy's advertised $99 does not appear anywhere in its own pricing. It shows in the navigation dropdown of every page as “Personalized Weight Loss Program — As low as $99/mo*” and at the foot of the home page as “Compounded GLP-1s as low as $99/mo*”, but no footnote defining that asterisk appears on the home page, the weight-loss page, the compounded semaglutide page or the compounded tirzepatide page. The lowest figure in Zappy's own published grid is $159 a month.
- 3. August 2026 — Zappy Health prices the same compounded semaglutide product three different ways on its home page. The category tiles read "Weight Loss — GLP-1 treatment from $159.00", printed twice; the product grid shows "Compounded Semaglutide — In Stock — Cash pay only — From $159/ month" beside "Compounded Tirzepatide — In Stock — From $279 / month"; and the product page hero adds a qualifier none of the others carry: "As low as $159/month (*3-month plan for new GLP-1 users available in select states only)"
- 4. August 2026 — One of Zappy's tirzepatide starter cards lists the wrong starting dose. On https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/, the starter card reads: "For First Time GLP-1 Users $279 /month — 3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 2.5 mg — 3-month plan: $837 total". The card beside it: "Best Value $299 / month — 6-Month Package (Paid Upfront) — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 0.25 mg — 6-month plan: $1794 total". Both cards are for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, yet they list different starting doses; the semaglutide page's starter card gives 0.25 mg as that drug's starting dose, matching the second tirzepatide card rather than the first.
- 5. August 2026 — The pharmacy, named on both product pages: "Compounded semaglutide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy" and "Compounded Tirzepatide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." Zappy adds: "Zappy is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture medications."
- 6. August 2026 — Zappy's own fee claims, quoted from the home page and the product pages: "Transparent pricing, no hidden fees", "No Insurance, No Membership — You can access Zappy without monthly fees or insurance hassles", "transparent and consistent pricing with no insurance or membership required", and "Non refundable after the medication has been processed."
- 7. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Zappy is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
3 further notes concern other Zappy Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.