Oral semaglutide
Sold by Zappy Health · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Price
No price with a verifiable quote was recorded at this reading.
We earn nothing from this link. Zappy Health has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 2, 2026 — Term added: Wegovy Pill (oral semaglutide) - care plan only, medication separate
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | The Pharmacy Hub, named on both compounded product pages as "a licensed 503A pharmacy" that prepares and dispenses the semaglutide and the tirzepatide |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | “You may cancel this Agreement and request a refund, provided that no medication has been processed by the pharmacy.” |
| Membership | Required. $99 per month. “Wegovy Pill ® (GLP-1 Tablet) Daily GLP-1 tablet (non-injectable option) $99 / month (care plan)” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Recorded from zappyhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Every total on Zappy's semaglutide and tirzepatide plan pages reconciles exactly against the per-month rate printed beside it, which is what makes one figure elsewhere on the site — $99 — a defect on Zappy's side and not an artifact of our reading. The semaglutide plan grid is at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-semaglutide/ and the tirzepatide grid at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/: $229 × 3 = $687, $209 × 6 = $1,254, $159 × 3 = $477, $329 × 3 = $987, $299 × 6 = $1,794 and $279 × 3 = $837. Six checks, six exact.
- 2. August 31, 2026 — One of Zappy's tirzepatide starter cards lists the wrong starting dose. On https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/, the starter card reads: "For First Time GLP-1 Users $279 /month — 3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 2.5 mg — 3-month plan: $837 total". The card beside it: "Best Value $299 / month — 6-Month Package (Paid Upfront) — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 0.25 mg — 6-month plan: $1794 total". Both cards are for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, yet they list different starting doses; the semaglutide page's starter card gives 0.25 mg as that drug's starting dose, matching the second tirzepatide card rather than the first.
- 3. August 31, 2026 — The pharmacy, named on both product pages: "Compounded semaglutide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy" and "Compounded Tirzepatide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." Zappy adds: "Zappy is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture medications."
- 4. August 31, 2026 — Zappy's own fee claims, quoted from the home page and the product pages: "Transparent pricing, no hidden fees", "No Insurance, No Membership — You can access Zappy without monthly fees or insurance hassles", "transparent and consistent pricing with no insurance or membership required", and "Non refundable after the medication has been processed."
- 5. September 2, 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Zappy is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
- 6. September 2, 2026 — Zappy charges $99 a month for the care plan on this program and does not sell the medication itself. Its own card reads: “Wegovy Pill ® (GLP-1 Tablet) Daily GLP-1 tablet (non-injectable option) $99 / month (care plan)” The medication price is set by the manufacturer's direct-pay program, not by Zappy, so there is no all-in monthly figure to record here: the $99 is what Zappy charges, and the rest is charged by someone else.
4 further notes concern other Zappy Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.