Treatment Registry
TR-0098 Not verifiedRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Recorded for Zappy Health · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.

TermPer monthCharged today
Compounded Semaglutide - Most Flexible (billed monthly)

“Most Flexible $249 /month All doses Billed monthly”

Per month$249Charged today$249
Compounded Semaglutide - Most Popular 3-Month Plan

“Most Popular $229 /month Multi-month plans, total paid upfront All doses 3-Month Plan: $229/mo, (Total: $687)”

Per month$229Charged today$687
Price sources
Provider website · Zappy Health

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zappy Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Semaglutide - Most Flexible (billed monthly)
  • September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Semaglutide - Most Popular 3-Month Plan
  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyThe Pharmacy Hub, named on both compounded product pages as "a licensed 503A pharmacy" that prepares and dispenses the semaglutide and the tirzepatide
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationYou may cancel this Agreement and request a refund, provided that no medication has been processed by the pharmacy.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Recorded from zappyhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Every total on Zappy's semaglutide and tirzepatide plan pages reconciles exactly against the per-month rate printed beside it, which is what makes one figure elsewhere on the site — $99 — a defect on Zappy's side and not an artifact of our reading. The semaglutide plan grid is at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-semaglutide/ and the tirzepatide grid at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/: $229 × 3 = $687, $209 × 6 = $1,254, $159 × 3 = $477, $329 × 3 = $987, $299 × 6 = $1,794 and $279 × 3 = $837. Six checks, six exact.
  2. 2. August 2026 — Zappy's advertised $99 does not appear anywhere in its own pricing. It shows in the navigation dropdown of every page as “Personalized Weight Loss Program — As low as $99/mo*” and at the foot of the home page as “Compounded GLP-1s as low as $99/mo*”, but no footnote defining that asterisk appears on the home page, the weight-loss page, the compounded semaglutide page or the compounded tirzepatide page. The lowest figure in Zappy's own published grid is $159 a month.
  3. 3. August 2026 — Zappy Health prices the same compounded semaglutide product three different ways on its home page. The category tiles read "Weight Loss — GLP-1 treatment from $159.00", printed twice; the product grid shows "Compounded Semaglutide — In Stock — Cash pay only — From $159/ month" beside "Compounded Tirzepatide — In Stock — From $279 / month"; and the product page hero adds a qualifier none of the others carry: "As low as $159/month (*3-month plan for new GLP-1 users available in select states only)"
  4. 4. August 2026 — One of Zappy's tirzepatide starter cards lists the wrong starting dose. On https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/, the starter card reads: "For First Time GLP-1 Users $279 /month — 3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 2.5 mg — 3-month plan: $837 total". The card beside it: "Best Value $299 / month — 6-Month Package (Paid Upfront) — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 0.25 mg — 6-month plan: $1794 total". Both cards are for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, yet they list different starting doses; the semaglutide page's starter card gives 0.25 mg as that drug's starting dose, matching the second tirzepatide card rather than the first.
  5. 5. August 2026 — The pharmacy, named on both product pages: "Compounded semaglutide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy" and "Compounded Tirzepatide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." Zappy adds: "Zappy is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture medications."
  6. 6. August 2026 — Zappy's own fee claims, quoted from the home page and the product pages: "Transparent pricing, no hidden fees", "No Insurance, No Membership — You can access Zappy without monthly fees or insurance hassles", "transparent and consistent pricing with no insurance or membership required", and "Non refundable after the medication has been processed."
  7. 7. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Zappy is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.

3 further notes concern other Zappy Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0098
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Zappy Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-0098). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0098

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.