Company
Zappy Health
Zappy Health publishes compounded tirzepatide at $279 a month — 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 5 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 10 readings
Read from zappyhealth.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Zappy Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zappy Health's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
initial payment (3-month medication term), including required fees on record · ◯ $279 advertised · 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront
Terms
- Pharmacy
The Pharmacy Hub, named on both compounded product pages as "a licensed 503A pharmacy" that prepares and dispenses the semaglutide and the tirzepatide
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership · By program
Not yet checked
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0099) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0098)
Required, $99 per month. Wegovy Pill ® (GLP-1 Tablet) Daily GLP-1 tablet (non-injectable option) $99 / month (care plan)
Evidence: September 2026
Required, $99 per month. Wegovy® (Semaglutide Injection) FDA-approved weekly GLP-1 treatment $99 / monthly (care plan) . Medication billed separately (~$499/month via NovoCare)
Evidence: September 2026
Required, $99 per month. Zepbound® (Tirzepatide Injection) Dual-action GLP-1/GIP treatment $99 / month (care plan). Medication billed separately ($349–$649/month via Lilly Direct)
Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0099 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$279 Per month · 3-Month Starter Pack, first-time users, paid upfront | Record |
| EntryTR-0098Not verified | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$249 Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified Per month · Compounded Semaglutide - Most Flexible (billed monthly) | Record |
| EntryTR-0100Not verified | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0101Not verified | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0102Not verified | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Zappy is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
- 2. Zappy charges $99 a month for the care plan on this program and does not sell the medication itself. Its own card reads: “Wegovy Pill ® (GLP-1 Tablet) Daily GLP-1 tablet (non-injectable option) $99 / month (care plan)” The medication price is set by the manufacturer's direct-pay program, not by Zappy, so there is no all-in monthly figure to record here: the $99 is what Zappy charges, and the rest is charged by someone else.
Show 8 more notesHide 8 more notes
- 3. Zappy charges $99 a month for the care plan on this program and does not sell the medication itself. Its own card reads: “Wegovy® (Semaglutide Injection) FDA-approved weekly GLP-1 treatment $99 / monthly (care plan) . Medication billed separately (~$499/month via NovoCare)” The medication price is set by the manufacturer's direct-pay program, not by Zappy, so there is no all-in monthly figure to record here: the $99 is what Zappy charges, and the rest is charged by someone else.
- 4. Zappy charges $99 a month for the care plan on this program and does not sell the medication itself. Its own card reads: “Zepbound® (Tirzepatide Injection) Dual-action GLP-1/GIP treatment $99 / month (care plan). Medication billed separately ($349–$649/month via Lilly Direct)” The medication price is set by the manufacturer's direct-pay program, not by Zappy, so there is no all-in monthly figure to record here: the $99 is what Zappy charges, and the rest is charged by someone else.
August 2026
- 5. Every total on Zappy's semaglutide and tirzepatide plan pages reconciles exactly against the per-month rate printed beside it, which is what makes one figure elsewhere on the site — $99 — a defect on Zappy's side and not an artifact of our reading. The semaglutide plan grid is at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-semaglutide/ and the tirzepatide grid at https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/: $229 × 3 = $687, $209 × 6 = $1,254, $159 × 3 = $477, $329 × 3 = $987, $299 × 6 = $1,794 and $279 × 3 = $837. Six checks, six exact.
- 6. Zappy's advertised $99 does not appear anywhere in its own pricing. It shows in the navigation dropdown of every page as “Personalized Weight Loss Program — As low as $99/mo*” and at the foot of the home page as “Compounded GLP-1s as low as $99/mo*”, but no footnote defining that asterisk appears on the home page, the weight-loss page, the compounded semaglutide page or the compounded tirzepatide page. The lowest figure in Zappy's own published grid is $159 a month.
- 7. Zappy Health prices the same compounded semaglutide product three different ways on its home page. The category tiles read "Weight Loss — GLP-1 treatment from $159.00", printed twice; the product grid shows "Compounded Semaglutide — In Stock — Cash pay only — From $159/ month" beside "Compounded Tirzepatide — In Stock — From $279 / month"; and the product page hero adds a qualifier none of the others carry: "As low as $159/month (*3-month plan for new GLP-1 users available in select states only)"
- 8. One of Zappy's tirzepatide starter cards lists the wrong starting dose. On https://zappyhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/, the starter card reads: "For First Time GLP-1 Users $279 /month — 3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 2.5 mg — 3-month plan: $837 total". The card beside it: "Best Value $299 / month — 6-Month Package (Paid Upfront) — Intended for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, as determined by their provider. Starting dose of 0.25 mg — 6-month plan: $1794 total". Both cards are for patients new to GLP-1 therapy, yet they list different starting doses; the semaglutide page's starter card gives 0.25 mg as that drug's starting dose, matching the second tirzepatide card rather than the first.
- 9. The pharmacy, named on both product pages: "Compounded semaglutide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy" and "Compounded Tirzepatide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." Zappy adds: "Zappy is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture medications."
- 10. Zappy's own fee claims, quoted from the home page and the product pages: "Transparent pricing, no hidden fees", "No Insurance, No Membership — You can access Zappy without monthly fees or insurance hassles", "transparent and consistent pricing with no insurance or membership required", and "Non refundable after the medication has been processed."
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Zappy Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/zappy-health