Treatment Registry
TR-0524 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by EmbraceRX · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Semaglutide + B12 injection; selected starting strength

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Clinician selects strength after the visit; displayed minimum is not every dose.

“$81/mo”

$81Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit EmbraceRX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens EmbraceRX's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationThe FAQ says orders cannot be changed or cancelled once placed. The return policy separately allows subscription cancellation before shipment and makes charged orders final after carrier handoff. Confirm the applicable cutoff before ordering. Sources: https://embracerx.co/faq and https://embracerx.co/returns-and-refund-policy
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from embracerx.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Each product's price is described as 'Starting from $X' with 'Price shown at checkout. Dose selection on the next step' — the exact per-dose price ladder beyond the starting figure is not published on these pages. The FAQ has a 'What states do we serve?' question with no rendered answer (accordion content not present in this tool's output), so states left not-found rather than guessed. Oral tirzepatide capsules are recorded under the enum's 'compounded tirzepatide' + form 'oral-tablet' since there is no distinct 'oral tirzepatide' enum value and no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide brand exists; the product page itself calls it 'Oral dual GIP/GLP-1 receptor agonist' with no brand name, consistent with a compounded oral formulation. Site prominently disclaims no association with Novo Nordisk/Eli Lilly brand products and states it does not supply Wegovy/Ozempic/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Saxenda.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The product page displays $81 monthly at the selected starting strength and a range up to $137.70. The clinician chooses the strength after the visit. Alabama is explicitly excluded; a complete served-state list is not established. The product page says payment is charged today, while the FAQ says shipment triggers billing. Confirm the invoice timing. Source: https://embracerx.co/product/semaglutide-b12-injection and https://embracerx.co/faq
  3. 3. October 2026 — Monthly renewal requires clinician review and a new payment; the FAQ disclaims automatic debit. Complimentary consultation is conditional. The FAQ says placed orders cannot be canceled, while the return policy permits subscription cancellation before shipping. Confirm which cutoff applies to your order. Sources: https://embracerx.co/faq and https://embracerx.co/returns-and-refund-policy

3 further notes concern other EmbraceRX programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0524
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). EmbraceRX — compounded semaglutide (TR-0524). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0524

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.