Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by EmbraceRX · Oral capsule · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide capsules; selected starting strength Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Clinician selects strength after the visit; displayed minimum is not every dose. “$217.09/mo” | $217.09Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Tirzepatide capsules; selected starting strength · embracerx.co — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens EmbraceRX's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | The FAQ says orders cannot be changed or cancelled once placed. The return policy separately allows subscription cancellation before shipment and makes charged orders final after carrier handoff. Confirm the applicable cutoff before ordering. Sources: https://embracerx.co/faq and https://embracerx.co/returns-and-refund-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from embracerx.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Each product's price is described as 'Starting from $X' with 'Price shown at checkout. Dose selection on the next step' — the exact per-dose price ladder beyond the starting figure is not published on these pages. The FAQ has a 'What states do we serve?' question with no rendered answer (accordion content not present in this tool's output), so states left not-found rather than guessed. Oral tirzepatide capsules are recorded under the enum's 'compounded tirzepatide' + form 'oral-tablet' since there is no distinct 'oral tirzepatide' enum value and no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide brand exists; the product page itself calls it 'Oral dual GIP/GLP-1 receptor agonist' with no brand name, consistent with a compounded oral formulation. Site prominently disclaims no association with Novo Nordisk/Eli Lilly brand products and states it does not supply Wegovy/Ozempic/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Saxenda.
- 2. October 2026 — The product page displays $217.09 monthly at the selected starting strength and a range up to $295.50. The clinician chooses the strength after the visit. Alabama is explicitly excluded; a complete served-state list is not established. The product page says payment is charged today, while the FAQ says shipment triggers billing. Confirm the invoice timing. Source: https://embracerx.co/product/tirzepatide-capsules and https://embracerx.co/faq
- 3. October 2026 — Monthly renewal requires clinician review and a new payment; the FAQ disclaims automatic debit. Complimentary consultation is conditional. The FAQ says placed orders cannot be canceled, while the return policy permits subscription cancellation before shipping. Confirm which cutoff applies to your order. Sources: https://embracerx.co/faq and https://embracerx.co/returns-and-refund-policy
3 further notes concern other EmbraceRX programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.