Compounded semaglutide
Recorded for Brello Health · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan “3 Month Plan: You will be charged $399 today. Your 3 month prescription will automatically renew for $399 every 11 weeks. You may cancel at any time.” | Per month$133 | Charged today$399 |
Price sources
- compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan · brellohealth.com — read September 2026
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Brello Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Term added: compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | After a prescription is issued, before medications have been dispensed We will refund the total amount paid, less a $50 professional service fee, provided you email info@brellohealth.com within twenty-four (24) hours after we send you notice that your review is complete and a prescription has been issued. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: states and membership.
Recorded from brellohealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Brello Health's advertised monthly rate only applies if a customer commits to three months upfront and keeps renewing. The home page cards read "$247 $166 per month" for tirzepatide and "$198 $133 per month" for semaglutide, and the footnote underneath spells out the condition: "Plans shown reflect the monthly cost when billed as a 3-month supply. All plans require a 3-month minimum commitment and automatically renew every 11 weeks at the applicable recurring rate charged at checkout."
- 2. August 2026 — Brello Health's semaglutide page offers two billing options, but only one of them actually returns a price. The page's subscription control lists 3 Month and Monthly as choices; querying the page's own product-variation feed returned a complete plan for the 3 Month value at $399, and returned nothing for the Monthly value. We report both results together because the negative result only means anything beside the positive one.
- 3. August 2026 — Brello's two sets of figures do not reconcile. The home page's struck-through prices are $247 and $198 a month, while the product pages list $749 and $599 for the same three months, which works out to $249.67 and $199.67 a month. Neither struck-through figure is a plan actually on sale. Both are shown because Brello publishes both.
- 4. August 2026 — Brello Health keeps $50 of any refund for professional services already rendered, and gives a customer just 24 hours to ask. From the FAQ on the home page: "If you wish to cancel after your provider completes your health review and writes a prescription, Brello may refund your total payment minus a $50 professional services fee. Please email info@brellohealth.com within 24 hours of your completed provider review."
1 further note concerns other Brello Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.