Treatment Registry

Company

Brello Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 4 readings

Read from brellohealth.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Brello Health

Provider website · Brello Health

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Brello Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

Not yet checked: membership and states.

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0025Not verifiedProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$166

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · compounded tirzepatide, 3-month plan
Record
EntryTR-0026Not verifiedProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$133

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · compounded semaglutide, 3-month plan
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

August 2026

  1. 1. Brello Health's advertised monthly rate only applies if a customer commits to three months upfront and keeps renewing. The home page cards read "$247 $166 per month" for tirzepatide and "$198 $133 per month" for semaglutide, and the footnote underneath spells out the condition: "Plans shown reflect the monthly cost when billed as a 3-month supply. All plans require a 3-month minimum commitment and automatically renew every 11 weeks at the applicable recurring rate charged at checkout."
  2. 2. The semaglutide plan at https://www.brellohealth.com/product/semaglutide-b6 reads "3 MONTH PLAN $599.00 Original price was: $599.00. $399.00 Current price is: $399.00. every 3 months Billed $399 Today Then $399 Every 11 Weeks" and "3 Month Plan: You will be charged $399 today. Your 3 month prescription will automatically renew for $399 every 11 weeks." The tirzepatide plan at https://tirzepatidewoo.brellohealth.com/ reads "Compounded Tirzepatide $166/month*", "Billed $499 today Then $499 every 11 weeks", "$749.00 $499.00" and "$499 Averages $166/mo".
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. Brello Health's semaglutide page offers two billing options, but only one of them actually returns a price. The page's subscription control lists 3 Month and Monthly as choices; querying the page's own product-variation feed returned a complete plan for the 3 Month value at $399, and returned nothing for the Monthly value. We report both results together because the negative result only means anything beside the positive one.
  2. 4. Brello's two sets of figures do not reconcile. The home page's struck-through prices are $247 and $198 a month, while the product pages list $749 and $599 for the same three months, which works out to $249.67 and $199.67 a month. Neither struck-through figure is a plan actually on sale. Both are shown because Brello publishes both.
  3. 5. Brello Health keeps $50 of any refund for professional services already rendered, and gives a customer just 24 hours to ask. From the FAQ on the home page: "If you wish to cancel after your provider completes your health review and writes a prescription, Brello may refund your total payment minus a $50 professional services fee. Please email info@brellohealth.com within 24 hours of your completed provider review."

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Brello Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/brello-health