Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Klarity Health · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Klarity Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from helloklarity.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Klarity’s direct semaglutide prescribing page explicitly includes compounded semaglutide and describes a vial used with a separate needle and syringe. The selected clinician still determines whether to prescribe. No strength, dose schedule or clinical equivalence is inferred. https://www.helloklarity.com/medication/semaglutide-online-prescription/
- 2. October 2026 — The FAQ names a distinct Klarity Select Weight Loss Program and Strive Pharmacy as its compounding partner. That program relationship does not assign one Strive branch or a pharmacy to other Klarity brand prescriptions. https://www.helloklarity.com/faqs/
- 3. October 2026 — A November 2024 announcement describes Select at a $99 initial visit plus $278 monthly for an initial three-month commitment, and flexible continuation afterward. These are dated historical promotional terms, not a verified current checkout or recurring bill. The former direct Select service URL now redirects to a public assessment; no health answers were submitted and no current medication price is assigned. Confirm current medication, care, commitment and renewal charges before paying. https://www.helloklarity.com/post/klarity-weight-loss-program/ https://www.helloklarity.com/service/compounded-semaglutide-prescription/
- 4. October 2026 — The general marketplace’s no-subscription claim must not erase the separate Select subscription described in its older announcement. Current selected subscription amount, cancellation cutoff and refund terms were not established by accessible public program information. The older announcement’s three-month restrictions and ineligibility refund terms should not be treated as a current cancellation guarantee. https://www.helloklarity.com/post/klarity-weight-loss-program/ https://www.helloklarity.com/billing-and-cancellation-policy
- 5. October 2026 — The current FAQ allows video or in-person visits depending on the practitioner. The older Select announcement lists excluded states; it does not establish current medication coverage in every other state. A current selected-state eligibility roster, assigned dispensing branch and total lab charges remain unconfirmed. https://www.helloklarity.com/faqs/ https://www.helloklarity.com/post/klarity-weight-loss-program/
13 further notes concern other Klarity Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.