Brand semaglutide
Sold by Klarity Health · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Klarity Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Standard self-pay policy: cancel at least 24 hours before the appointment for a refund except the nonrefundable initial deposit. Late cancellation/no-show may incur the full fee. Check the chosen practice’s disclosed custom rules; prescription problems and completed services are not refundable under the platform policy. |
| Membership | None. “The general marketplace does not require a monthly subscription; independent practices charge for visits. Separate Select compound-program terms are not applied to this brand pathway.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from helloklarity.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Klarity is a technology marketplace. Independent practices provide care, set their own fees and decide whether any prescription is appropriate. Its main weight-loss page names Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and Saxenda; additional direct prescription pages name Rybelsus and dulaglutide. These are evaluation pathways, not guaranteed access to every medicine from every clinician. https://www.helloklarity.com/service/weight-loss
- 2. October 2026 — The direct prescribing page identifies Wegovy and Ozempic and the recorded presentation. It invites a clinician evaluation; actual prescribing and off-label suitability remain individual decisions. The separate Select compounded-semaglutide pathway is recorded separately; broad educational mentions do not establish additional compound or generic products. https://www.helloklarity.com/medication/wegovy-online-prescription/
- 3. October 2026 — Visit and medication charges are separate. The weight-loss page advertises self-pay visits from $51 and estimates visits at $50–$60, while the general FAQ gives a different $80 starting example. The chosen clinician sets the actual fee. Pharmacy estimates are not a Klarity medication package. The general marketplace says it does not require a monthly subscription; the separate Select compound program has its own subscription disclosures. https://www.helloklarity.com/service/weight-loss https://www.helloklarity.com/faqs/
- 4. October 2026 — Self-pay initial bookings require a nonrefundable $10 deposit, credited toward the visit rather than added again to the full price; the balance is collected 24 hours before the appointment. The standard policy allows advance cancellation refunds except that deposit, while late cancellations/no-shows can incur full charges. Independent practices may publish their own checkout cancellation rules. Insurance cost-sharing and denials remain the patient’s responsibility. https://www.helloklarity.com/billing-and-cancellation-policy
- 5. October 2026 — The FAQ describes secure video visits and possible in-person care, with prescriptions sent to the patient’s chosen online or local pharmacy. No selected dispensing pharmacy is assigned here. Although the network advertises all 50 states, the FAQ says actual availability depends on participating clinicians and may be limited or waitlisted; a complete medication-specific eligibility roster is not established. https://www.helloklarity.com/faqs/
13 further notes concern other Klarity Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.