Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Dollar Dad Club · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Advertised any-dose monthly rate; selected payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required; advertised rate does not establish the selected initial payment and renewal terms. “Semaglutide only $69 /month Any dose - Same price” | $69Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Dollar Dad Club's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation before pharmacy dispatch. Shipped medication cannot be canceled or returned; approved pre-dispatch refunds are issued within five business days. Damaged, defective or incorrect orders are evaluated individually. For partially completed six- or twelve-month plans, the policy reprices fulfilled medication at the applicable shorter-plan regular rate; medication already processed or shipped counts as fulfilled. This is not a simple prorated refund. |
| Membership | None. “No memberships - No hidden fees” |
| Consult fee | None. “Free Consult” |
Recorded from dollardadclub.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Dollar Dad Club currently advertises compounded semaglutide at $69/month for any dose, with medication, provider review, ongoing support, sterile syringes, swabs and cold-packed shipping included. It also advertises a free consultation and no membership fee. The selected plan payment, minimum commitment and renewal charge are not established by the public advertisement. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/weight-loss-new
- 2. October 2026 — The current instructions describe a weekly injection. The supplied container or injection device is not stated. The general FAQ says the service operates in all 50 states but explicitly makes availability dependent on therapy, medication and state rules; no complete program-specific roster is published. Its pharmacy FAQ describes allocation by location without naming the dispenser. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/faq
- 3. October 2026 — Orders are billed when a plan is selected, according to the general FAQ. Canceling future service and obtaining a medication refund are separate questions; the return policy contains dispatch and multi-month repricing limits. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/return-refund-policy
4 further notes concern other Dollar Dad Club programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.