Oral semaglutide
Sold by Dollar Dad Club · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| One-month oral plan with DAD100; advertised amount Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Requires code DAD100 and clinical eligibility. Ongoing renewal amount and selected initial payment need confirmation. “$100 OFF with code: DAD100 1 month plan Save $100 $299 $199 Per month” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Three-month oral plan with DAD150; stated $449 total and $149/month advertisement Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Requires code DAD150 and clinical eligibility. The page states $449 total and $149/month; those advertised figures are rounded inconsistently, and the actual selected charge needs confirmation. “$150 OFF with code: DAD150 3 month plan $149/month $599 $449 Total cost” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Dollar Dad Club's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation before pharmacy dispatch. Shipped medication cannot be canceled or returned; approved pre-dispatch refunds are issued within five business days. Damaged, defective or incorrect orders are evaluated individually. For partially completed six- or twelve-month plans, the policy reprices fulfilled medication at the applicable shorter-plan regular rate; medication already processed or shipped counts as fulfilled. This is not a simple prorated refund. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Free Consult” |
Recorded from dollardadclub.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Site is a Shopify build with heavy promo/strike-through pricing clutter and what look like leftover unused component blocks (dose-tiered '1-month supply 2.5mg/5mg $449' etc. appear identically on both the injectable and oral pages, and several lines contain a literal '-->' artifact from the underlying markup — these look like stale/unrendered template fragments rather than live prices, so they were not recorded as entries; the flat 'any dose' prices and the named plan tiers are what actually appear as the live pricing widgets). The oral page is titled 'Oral Semaglutide' but its own copy describes a compounded oral GLP-1 tablet, not an FDA-approved oral semaglutide product, and never states the oral product is semaglutide-only (could be either drug); recorded as 'oral semaglutide' per the site's own page title/URL since that's the label it publishes. FAQ notes CA, MA and other states listed have some restriction but the sentence was cut off in the fetch; full list not confirmed.
- 2. October 2026 — The oral page advertises $199/month with DAD100 or a three-month plan at $449 total with DAD150. It separately labels the three-month option $149/month; $149 multiplied by three does not equal the stated total, so neither figure should be silently recalculated. A free consultation and free shipping are advertised. A separate required oral membership and the renewal amount are not established. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/oral-semaglutide
- 3. October 2026 — The current heading is Oral Compounded GLP-1, while the product illustration explicitly labels compounded semaglutide oral tablets and the page URL names oral semaglutide. That supports retaining the published oral identity, but the picture does not verify the formulation of an individual prescription. The general dosing FAQ also contains weekly-injection language; follow the prescribed tablet directions rather than that generic passage. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/oral-semaglutide
- 4. October 2026 — Orders are billed when a plan is selected, according to the general FAQ. Canceling future service and obtaining a medication refund are separate questions; the return policy contains dispatch and multi-month repricing limits. https://dollardadclub.com/pages/return-refund-policy
3 further notes concern other Dollar Dad Club programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.