Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Cielo Health · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1-month plan, advertised monthly rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$139/Month” | $139Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 3-month plan, advertised monthly rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$99/Month” | $99Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month plan, advertised monthly rate Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$89/Month” | $89Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 1-month plan, advertised monthly rate · joincielo.health — read October 2026
- 3-month plan, advertised monthly rate · joincielo.health — read October 2026
- 6-month plan, advertised monthly rate · joincielo.health — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Cielo Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cielo says there are no contracts and patients can cancel at any time; patients remain responsible for medication already shipped. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Licensed-provider guidance and clinical oversight are included in the plan. |
Recorded from joincielo.health. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — FAQ nav lists questions on insurance, cancellation, and states ('Do you accept insurance?', 'Can I cancel at any time?') but the answers sit behind a collapsed accordion and never appear in the fetched visible text on the homepage, product pages, or terms of service -- could not confirm states served, cancellation terms, or insurance handling. Displayed prices are a 'Flash Sale' against listed regular prices (semaglutide reg $199/mo, tirzepatide reg $299/mo per the homepage banner).
- 2. October 2026 — A licensed provider reviews the health intake, and eligible patients can be approved without a live appointment. The plan includes clinical guidance and expedited shipping. Medication typically ships within two to three business days after payment and approval. Confirm the amount charged for a multi-month plan and its renewal terms; the published monthly rate alone does not establish either.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.