Compounded semaglutide
Recorded for Rixa Health · Injection, pen · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| compounded semaglutide, injection “Semaglutide Level 1 $195 / 4 weeks (0.3mg/week) Your description goes here. Level 2 $225 / 4 weeks (0.55mg/week) Your description goes here. Level 3 $265 / 5 weeks (0.8mg/week) Your description goes here. Level 4 $290 / 5 weeks (1.6mg/week) Your description goes here. Level 5 $310 / 4 weeks (2.2mg/week)” | Per month$195 | Charged today$195 |
Price sources
- compounded semaglutide, injection · rixahealth.com — read September 2026
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Rixa Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Term added: compounded semaglutide, injection
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All states except Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota, and South Dakota (plus the District of Columbia) |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | At Rixa Health, there are no contracts or commitments. After signing up, you'll complete an intake form. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from rixahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Rixa Health's pricing page states upfront that its listed prices are all-inclusive for a four-week period. The heading over the table reads: "Weight Loss Program Pricing. The prices below cover everything for 4 weeks, including medication, shipping and any provider interactions you need between refills. We also offer no contracts or long term commitments."
- 2. August 2026 — Rixa's semaglutide pricing climbs in five steps as the dose increases: "Level 1 $195 / 4 weeks (0.3mg/week) · Level 2 $225 / 4 weeks (0.55mg/week) · Level 3 $265 / 5 weeks (0.8mg/week) · Level 4 $290 / 5 weeks (1.6mg/week) · Level 5 $310 / 4 weeks (2.2mg/week)", footnoted "*** Price includes visit and pass-through cost of medications directly shipped to you separately from Rixa Health by preparing compounding pharmacy."
- 3. August 2026 — The oral rows, all twelve: "Semaglutide/B12 ODT $140 / 30 days (2mg/0.5mg) · $180 / 30 days (5mg/0.5mg) · $225 / 30 days (12mg/0.5mg) · $295 / 90 days (2mg/0.5mg) · $395 / 90 days (5mg/0.5mg) · $575 / 90 days (12mg/0.5mg)" and "Tirzepatide ODT $225 / 30 days (3mg) · $245 / 30 days (4mg) · $270 / 30 days (5mg) · $450 / 90 days (3mg) · $515 / 90 days (4mg) · $595 / 90 days (5mg)". The six 90-day figures are totals; Rixa publishes no per-month rate for them, so none is tabled above.
- 4. August 2026 — Rixa's heading names one billing unit and its table uses four. Of twenty-three priced rows on the page, nine are priced per four weeks: semaglutide Levels 1, 2 and 5, and all six tirzepatide injection levels. The other fourteen use something else, with semaglutide Levels 3 and 4 at five weeks and all twelve oral rows at 30 or 90 days.
- 5. August 2026 — The annual arithmetic, shown. Rixa publishes $195 per four-week supply. Thirteen supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $195 = $2,535, which is about $211 a calendar month. That figure is our multiplication of Rixa's own published price; we have not divided any total of theirs.
- 6. August 2026 — Rixa Health left placeholder text live on its pricing page. The words "Your description goes here." appear under every level of both injection ladders — eleven times.
- 7. August 2026 — A discount published beside the prices: "Unlock Your Exclusive $25 Discount on Your First Visit! ... This offer does not include asynchronous visits (Men's Vitality, Hair Restoration and Skin/Beauty products)."
1 further note concerns other Rixa Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.