Treatment Registry
TR-0936 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by CeliaRx · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit CeliaRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens CeliaRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyPartell Pharmacy
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationProvider rejection qualifies for a full refund. Dispensed prescriptions are generally non-returnable. Platform terms separately restrict refunds of prepaid membership fees; confirm which terms apply to the selected order.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from celia-rx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — This compounded semaglutide and B12 product is explicitly supplied in a vial. https://www.celia-rx.com/product/semaglutide-b12-injectable-5mg-4mg/
  2. 2. October 2026 — The page displays $299 alongside $200 per month for a variable two-month supply. Confirm the actual invoice; these figures do not establish one consistent total. https://www.celia-rx.com/product/semaglutide-b12-injectable-5mg-4mg/
  3. 3. October 2026 — Qualiphy conducts a live video visit. Optional RN guidance costs extra; the required prescribing-visit charge is not separately established. https://www.celia-rx.com/faqs/
  4. 4. October 2026 — Partell is the named dispenser. The shipping page lists restrictions for Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina and Virginia; telehealth excludes Alabama and Mississippi. Confirm eligibility because the shipping wording is unclear. https://www.celia-rx.com/shipping-service-availability/

6 further notes concern other CeliaRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0936
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). CeliaRx — compounded semaglutide (TR-0936). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0936

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.