Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly program, starting price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Final price, dosage and supply depend on medical evaluation. “Monthly program From $179” | $179Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Monthly program, starting price · floridaweightlossmd.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Florida |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $79. Initial medical consultation and prescription evaluation; medication and program charges are separate. |
Recorded from floridaweightlossmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Two tier structures are shown side by side on the GLP-1 page without an explicit 'tirzepatide' or 'semaglutide' header directly above each block; the first block ($69/$279/$449/$749) is attributed to tirzepatide because the page's own math sentence ('The advertised $149 monthly equivalent is calculated from the $749 five-month program') matches only that block, and the second block ($69/$179/$399) is attributed to semaglutide by elimination and typical relative pricing. A separate consultation-fee structure also exists: '$79 of your consultation fee will be applied toward your medication cost' for compounded GLP-1, and a flat '$79 prescription fee' for brand-name medications (Ozempic/Wegovy/Mounjaro/Zepbound), plus a distinct '$99 consultation, $49 applicable to program' mentioned once for the general/statewide FAQ -- none of these were treated as membership fees since they are explicitly credited toward, not separate from, the medication cost. No form (vial/pen) is ever specified. Site claims 'No monthly subscription required — pay only for the care you need,' so no cancellation clause was needed or found.
- 2. October 2026 — The initial consultation costs $79 and is separate from the medication program. Care is available through scheduled telehealth or in-office visits in Florida, with treatment selected after medical evaluation. The advertised prices are starting figures and can vary with dose and supply. A three-month program is advertised from $399; confirm what is charged at enrollment and what subsequent treatment costs.
3 further notes concern other Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.