Treatment Registry

Company

Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 6 readings

Read from floridaweightlossmd.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center

Visit Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$79. Initial medical consultation and prescription evaluation; medication and program charges are separate.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Florida

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0600ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$279
Published figure · Monthly program, starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Final price, dosage and supply depend on medical evaluation.

Record
EntryTR-0601ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$179
Published figure · Monthly program, starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Final price, dosage and supply depend on medical evaluation.

Record
EntryTR-0983ProgramBrand semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0984ProgramBrand tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The initial consultation costs $79 and is separate from the medication program. Care is available through scheduled telehealth or in-office visits in Florida, with treatment selected after medical evaluation. The advertised prices are starting figures and can vary with dose and supply. The pricing page also offers $449 for ten weeks and $749 for twenty weeks, while calling the latter a five-month plan elsewhere. Confirm its actual duration and payment terms; those two descriptions are not equivalent.
  2. 2. The initial consultation costs $79 and is separate from the medication program. Care is available through scheduled telehealth or in-office visits in Florida, with treatment selected after medical evaluation. The advertised prices are starting figures and can vary with dose and supply. A three-month program is advertised from $399; confirm what is charged at enrollment and what subsequent treatment costs.
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. The clinic explicitly offers prescription evaluation for Wegovy and Ozempic. Medication price and dispensing device are not established by the reviewed FAQ. The $79 initial evaluation is separate from medication costs.
  2. 4. The clinic explicitly offers prescription evaluation for Mounjaro and Zepbound. Medication price and dispensing device are not established by the reviewed FAQ. The $79 initial evaluation is separate from medication costs.

September 2026

  1. 5. Two tier structures are shown side by side on the GLP-1 page without an explicit 'tirzepatide' or 'semaglutide' header directly above each block; the first block ($69/$279/$449/$749) is attributed to tirzepatide because the page's own math sentence ('The advertised $149 monthly equivalent is calculated from the $749 five-month program') matches only that block, and the second block ($69/$179/$399) is attributed to semaglutide by elimination and typical relative pricing. A separate consultation-fee structure also exists: '$79 of your consultation fee will be applied toward your medication cost' for compounded GLP-1, and a flat '$79 prescription fee' for brand-name medications (Ozempic/Wegovy/Mounjaro/Zepbound), plus a distinct '$99 consultation, $49 applicable to program' mentioned once for the general/statewide FAQ -- none of these were treated as membership fees since they are explicitly credited toward, not separate from, the medication cost. No form (vial/pen) is ever specified. Site claims 'No monthly subscription required — pay only for the care you need,' so no cancellation clause was needed or found.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/florida-weight-loss-md