Compounded semaglutide
Sold by ElixaMD · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide introductory advertisement; first monthIntroductory Provider approval required; starting advertisement is not a confirmed invoice, dose or medication quantity. “The ElixaMD Semaglutide program starts at $99 for your first month with no contract.” | $99Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Semaglutide refill advertisement; interval not established Refill amount is advertised, but the exact payment interval, dose, quantity and invoice are not established. “Refills are locked in at $199 and include all the same program benefits.” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Semaglutide introductory advertisement; first month · glp1.elixamd.com — read October 2026
- Semaglutide refill advertisement; interval not established · glp1.elixamd.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens ElixaMD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Triad Rx, RedRock and Beaker (listed partner network; individual assignment unconfirmed) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation by emailing help@elixamd.com or using patient-portal chat at least 72 hours before the next billing date; a late request may take effect the following cycle. The policy lists a first-72-hours refund only if no subscription services were received, medical-disqualification refunds, and refunds for unshipped months on multi-month billing, then includes a blanket exclusion except medical disqualification. Monthly cancellation does not generally refund the current or prior paid month. Terms also make completed consultations nonrefundable and prescription sales final. These differing clauses are preserved; confirm the applicable refund rather than assuming a money-back guarantee. https://elixamd.com/cancellation-and-refund-policy https://elixamd.com/terms-and-conditions |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Physician review is included in the semaglutide program. |
Recorded from elixamd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The semaglutide program advertises $99 for the first month and $199 refills, including physician review and medicine delivery. The exact injection device is not established. https://glp1.elixamd.com/
- 2. October 2026 — The provider describes cash-pay prescriptions, with possible insurance reimbursement for brand options. The consultation process includes OpenLoop clinician contact after checkout; refund terms also describe live and electronic reviews. https://elixamd.com/cancellation-and-refund-policy
- 3. October 2026 — The current semaglutide offer starts at $99 for the first month and advertises $199 refills, including physician review, the personalized plan, guidance and medication delivery. The first-month promotion is not a recurring $99 price, and the refill sentence does not establish its precise payment interval. The terms say the final card charge may vary with the prescribed medication and chosen pharmacy; no guaranteed initial invoice is inferred. https://glp1.elixamd.com/ https://elixamd.com/terms-and-conditions
- 4. October 2026 — The default GLP-1 card describes one injection per week, while the FAQ identifies the default $99 offer as the semaglutide program. This supports injection without establishing a vial or pen. The headline says no membership or hidden fees, but the same catalog separately advertises $99 membership plus medication for branded options; no universal no-membership claim is applied across all programs. https://glp1.elixamd.com/
- 5. October 2026 — Triad Rx, RedRock Pharmacy and Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding are named as partner pharmacies. No individual assignment is established. OpenLoop is the clinical-provider network, not the dispensing pharmacy. A state-by-state GLP-1 availability list, exact dispensed device and any patient-specific prescription remain unconfirmed in the public pages. https://glp1.elixamd.com/
- 6. October 2026 — Cancellation requires at least 72 hours before renewal, while the separate first-72-hours refund exception requires that no subscription services have been received. These are different conditions. The policy also describes medical disqualification and unshipped multi-month refunds before its broader nonrefund clause; the general terms separately make completed consultations nonrefundable and prescription sales final. No universal refund promise is inferred. https://elixamd.com/cancellation-and-refund-policy https://elixamd.com/terms-and-conditions
6 further notes concern other ElixaMD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.