Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Go Vida Plena · Oral tablet · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Single-payment plan; four-week supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed. “$299” | $299Per 4 weeks | Charged today$299 |
| 12-month advertised plan; 48-week supply; one upfront payment Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed. “$209” | $2,508Per 48 weeks | Charged today$2,508 |
Price sources
- Single-payment plan; four-week supply · govidaplena.com — read October 2026
- 12-month advertised plan; 48-week supply; one upfront payment · govidaplena.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Go Vida Plena's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Platform network (individual dispenser unconfirmed): Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Plans are prepaid and do not automatically renew. Cancel through the patient portal or info@govidaplena.com. Unused time generally is not prorated; services begun and pharmacy processing can make payments nonrefundable. Source: https://www.govidaplena.com/politica-de-reembolso-cancelacion-y-suscripcion/ |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The plan includes evaluation by a licensed medical provider; no separate consultation amount is itemized. Source: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/ |
Recorded from govidaplena.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Spanish-language telehealth site targeting the Latino community. All plans explicitly include the medication ('Todos los planes incluyen evaluación médica, seguimiento profesional y envío del medicamento directamente a tu puerta'), so nothing here is a membership fee. The footer links a page titled 'Medicamentos Compuestos' (Compounded Medications), which is why I classified all four products as compounded rather than brand, even though the individual pricing table itself never uses the word 'compuesto.' States are reported only as a homepage stat ('Estados disponibles 10+') with no named list, so states.kind is not-found rather than a fabricated 10-state list. A '$100 de descuento en tu primer mes' exit-intent popup offer and a countdown timer ('Solo quedan 8 lugares disponibles esta semana en tu estado') also appear on the pricing page — the latter is a classic scarcity claim that can't be verified from a single page load.
- 2. October 2026 — The advertised 12-month plan supplies 48 weeks and is paid in one charge. Confirm the total invoice, medication inclusion and any dose-related change before paying. Afterpay or Klarna terms depend on approval. The pricing FAQ promises no charge if ineligible, while the refund policy limits refunds after services begin; resolve this before payment. Sources: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/ and https://www.govidaplena.com/politica-de-reembolso-cancelacion-y-suscripcion/
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.