Treatment Registry
TR-0624 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Go Vida Plena · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Single-payment plan; confirm supply interval

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

“$269”

$269Published chargeCharged today$269
12-month advertised plan; 48-week supply; one upfront payment

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

“$179”

$2,148Per 48 weeksCharged today$2,148
Price sources
Visit Go Vida Plena

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Go Vida Plena's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyPlatform network (individual dispenser unconfirmed): Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationPlans are prepaid and do not automatically renew. Cancel through the patient portal or info@govidaplena.com. Unused time generally is not prorated; services begun and pharmacy processing can make payments nonrefundable. Source: https://www.govidaplena.com/politica-de-reembolso-cancelacion-y-suscripcion/
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The plan includes evaluation by a licensed medical provider; no separate consultation amount is itemized. Source: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/

Recorded from govidaplena.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Spanish-language telehealth site targeting the Latino community. All plans explicitly include the medication ('Todos los planes incluyen evaluación médica, seguimiento profesional y envío del medicamento directamente a tu puerta'), so nothing here is a membership fee. The footer links a page titled 'Medicamentos Compuestos' (Compounded Medications), which is why I classified all four products as compounded rather than brand, even though the individual pricing table itself never uses the word 'compuesto.' States are reported only as a homepage stat ('Estados disponibles 10+') with no named list, so states.kind is not-found rather than a fabricated 10-state list. A '$100 de descuento en tu primer mes' exit-intent popup offer and a countdown timer ('Solo quedan 8 lugares disponibles esta semana en tu estado') also appear on the pricing page — the latter is a classic scarcity claim that can't be verified from a single page load.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The advertised 12-month plan supplies 48 weeks and is paid in one charge. Confirm the total invoice, medication inclusion and any dose-related change before paying. Afterpay or Klarna terms depend on approval. The pricing FAQ promises no charge if ineligible, while the refund policy limits refunds after services begin; resolve this before payment. Sources: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/ and https://www.govidaplena.com/politica-de-reembolso-cancelacion-y-suscripcion/

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0624
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Go Vida Plena — compounded semaglutide (TR-0624). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0624

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.