Treatment Registry

Company

Go Vida Plena

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from govidaplena.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Go Vida Plena

Visit Go Vida Plena

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Go Vida Plena's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Platform network (individual dispenser unconfirmed): Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The plan includes evaluation by a licensed medical provider; no separate consultation amount is itemized. Source: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0624ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormNot recordedRecorded price$269
Published charge · Single-payment plan; confirm supply interval

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

Record
EntryTR-0625ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$299
Per 4 weeks · Single-payment plan; four-week supply

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

Record
EntryTR-0626ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormNot recordedRecorded price$359
Published charge · Single-payment plan; confirm supply interval

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

Record
EntryTR-0627ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormOral tabletRecorded price$349
Published charge · Single-payment plan; confirm supply interval

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires clinical eligibility; exact treatment and invoice must be confirmed.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The advertised 12-month plan supplies 48 weeks and is paid in one charge. Confirm the total invoice, medication inclusion and any dose-related change before paying. Afterpay or Klarna terms depend on approval. The pricing FAQ promises no charge if ineligible, while the refund policy limits refunds after services begin; resolve this before payment. Sources: https://www.govidaplena.com/precios/ and https://www.govidaplena.com/politica-de-reembolso-cancelacion-y-suscripcion/

September 2026

  1. 2. Spanish-language telehealth site targeting the Latino community. All plans explicitly include the medication ('Todos los planes incluyen evaluación médica, seguimiento profesional y envío del medicamento directamente a tu puerta'), so nothing here is a membership fee. The footer links a page titled 'Medicamentos Compuestos' (Compounded Medications), which is why I classified all four products as compounded rather than brand, even though the individual pricing table itself never uses the word 'compuesto.' States are reported only as a homepage stat ('Estados disponibles 10+') with no named list, so states.kind is not-found rather than a fabricated 10-state list. A '$100 de descuento en tu primer mes' exit-intent popup offer and a countdown timer ('Solo quedan 8 lugares disponibles esta semana en tu estado') also appear on the pricing page — the latter is a classic scarcity claim that can't be verified from a single page load.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Go Vida Plena: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/go-vida-plena