Compounded semaglutide
Sold by CLYR Health · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starter 28-day supply, billed onceIntroductory New-to-GLP-1 starter plan, subject to clinician approval; no automatic renewal. “Starter month$169 0.4mg weekly · one 28-day vial, one box · billed once” | $169Per 28 days | Charged today$169 |
| Starter 56-day supply, billed onceIntroductory New-to-GLP-1 starter plan, subject to clinician approval; no automatic renewal. “Committed · 2 months$304 0.4mg weekly · two 28-day vials in one box · billed once” | $304Per 56 days | Charged today$304 |
Price sources
- Starter 28-day supply, billed once · clyr.health — read October 2026
- Starter 56-day supply, billed once · clyr.health — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens CLYR Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | The Pharmacy Hub (named partner; individual assignment not confirmed) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The medication page describes one-time orders without automatic renewal and a full refund if treatment is inappropriate. General terms prohibit initial cancellation after submission for clinical review; separate subscription terms require 48 hours notice and do not refund partially used periods. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider consultation is included in the one-time plan payment. |
Recorded from clyr.health. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The medication, syringes and shipping are bundled in a one-time payment. https://www.clyr.health/semaglutide.html
- 2. October 2026 — Semaglutide is compounded with glycine and B12 in 28-day vials. Starting-dose orders cost $169 for one vial or $304 for two. Higher-dose one/two-vial prices are $199/$358 and $229/$412; eligibility is confirmed by the clinician. https://www.clyr.health/semaglutide.html
- 3. October 2026 — The general terms name MD Integrations and The Pharmacy Hub; exact state eligibility and consultation format are not established. https://www.clyr.health/terms.html
2 further notes concern other CLYR Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.