Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Nu Image Medical · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide injection — 6-month supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “As low as $89/mo” | $89Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Semaglutide injection — 6-month supply · nuimagemedical.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Nu Image Medical's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Partner network: Absolute Pharmacy, LLC; Belmar Pharma Solutions; The Pharmacy Hub; Tailor Made Compounding (assigned pharmacy not specified) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Cancel automatic renewal at least 48 hours before processing to prevent the next charge. Prescription sales are final. Damaged or defective items may qualify for replacement if reported with proof of purchase within seven days; the separate WAYT-less guarantee is not a blanket GLP-1 refund policy. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from nuimagemedical.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide only ('compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved'); the same product pages also list matching-priced Tirzepatide Injections/RDT cross-sell blocks confirming the four price points above. Refund policy: all sales final except replacement of defective/damaged product within 7 days.
- 2. October 2026 — Nu Image advertises a starting monthly equivalent, but the full payment amount and billing schedule need confirmation. Its terms identify a pharmacy network rather than the dispenser of this prescription. Automatic renewal requires 48 hours’ cancellation notice; prescription sales are final, with a limited damaged-item replacement process.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.