Treatment Registry
TR-0071 ActiveRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Fridays · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$249

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Month to month · recorded initial monthly payment$249

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Month to month

“Compounded GLP-1 * (Contains: Semaglutide) Starting at $150 /mo ... Paid annually, delivered monthly ... ($249/mo for month-to-month plan)”

Per month$249Charged today$249
Annual plan, paid annually and delivered monthlyAdvertised

“Compounded GLP-1 * (Contains: Semaglutide) Starting at $150 /mo ... Paid annually, delivered monthly ... ($249/mo for month-to-month plan)”

Per month$150Charged today$1,800
Price sources
Visit Fridays

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fridays's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Pharmacy: not disclosed to Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, St. George UT; Health Warehouse, Florence KY; Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY; Triad Rx, Daphne AL
  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyRed Rock Compounding Pharmacy, St. George UT; Health Warehouse, Florence KY; Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY; Triad Rx, Daphne AL
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel anytime to stop future billing
MembershipOptional. $98 per month. Fridays advertises "No membership fees" and marks its compounded plans "Fridays™ Membership Included ($O)" - a capital letter O, not a zero. Its own Wegovy pen and Wegovy pill cards, on the same page, read "Starting Membership $49 / First month† meds excl." with the dagger "$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan." So the membership is genuinely nil on the compounded plans and is the entire published price on the two brand-pill and brand-pen plans, where the medication is excluded and never priced.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Recorded from joinfridays.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Fridays prices its compounded plans far below its brand-name ones, and both drop further with an annual commitment. The plan cards read: "Compounded GLP-1 * (Contains: Semaglutide) Starting at $150 /mo ... Paid annually, delivered monthly ... ($249/mo for month-to-month plan)" and "Compounded GLP-1/GIP * (Contains: Tirzepatide) Starting at $240 /mo ... Paid annually, delivered monthly ... ($359/mo for month-to-month plan)". Brand: "Ozempic® ... $1498 / mo (1) Month-to-month plan" and "Zepbound® ... $1828 / mo (1) Month-to-month plan", footnote "(1) On a Month-to-month plan."
  2. 2. August 2026 — Fridays' home page shows a different headline price depending on whether a reader arrived through a tagged link, and the switch is visible right in the page's own code. The markup carries both: "<h1 data-via-hide=\"true\">Now as Low as <strong>$117/mo</strong></h1>" and "<h1 data-via-hide=\"false\">Now as Low as <strong>$150/mo</strong></h1>", and the same pairing appears in the body list as "Semaglutide: $117/mo (Lowest Price)" and "Semaglutide: $150/mo (Lowest Price)". The inline script that resolves it reads, in its own comments: "const viaParam = activeParams.get('via');", "// data-via-hide=\"true\" -> hide when via IS present", "// data-via-hide=\"false\" -> hide when via is NOT present". The parameter is also cached: the script writes the query string to a cookie named queryParams for a day and reads it back when the URL has none, so the price can follow a reader who arrived on a tagged link yesterday.
  3. 3. August 2026 — Fridays ships an unfinished plan grid to every visitor. Four cards on the same page read, verbatim: "Monthly $99/mo Save up to $xxx", "Three months $99/mo Save up to $xxx", "Six-months $99/mo Save up to $xxx", "Six-months $99/mo Save up to $xxx". All four carry a "Most Popular" tag, and every visitor sees them. The "$xxx" is a template placeholder the site never filled in.
  4. 4. August 2026 — Fridays advertises a membership that is both free and $49, depending on which product a reader looks at. For the free version: "Fridays™ Membership Included ($O)" on the compounded cards, "No membership fees. No sign up fees. No lab fees" above the plan section, and a comparison chart row reading "Membership Fee ... Lowest Price! $0" against "Others $149/mo". Against it: "Wegovy® Pill ... Starting Membership $49 / First month† meds excl." and "Wegovy® Pen ... Starting Membership $49 / First month† meds excl.", with "†$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan." The comparison chart carries its own date stamp: "The information in this comparison chart is based on the best available data as of June 2026."
  5. 5. August 2026 — Promotional codes running on the page the same day, quoted as they appear: "Forbes Special $100 off ANY plan with code: FORBES", "Expertise Special $100 off ANY plan with code: EXPERTISE", "$100 off your first order with code: SHOP100", and a code ribbon reading "SAVE $2,588 12/mo supply CODE: NEWYOU12 / SAVE $571 3/mo supply CODE: NEWYOU3 / SAVE $130 1/mo supply CODE: NEWYOU1" for tirzepatide and "SAVE $2,288 ... CODE: NYNY12 / SAVE $471 ... CODE: NYNY3 / SAVE $100 ... CODE: NYNY1" for semaglutide. None of the ladder figures above includes a code.
  6. 6. August 2026 — The annual totals above are our multiplication of Fridays' own per-month figures, because Fridays publishes no annual total: $150 x 12 = $1,800 for semaglutide and $240 x 12 = $2,880 for tirzepatide.
  7. 7. August 2026 — Fridays is operated by a different company than its brand name suggests. Its footer reads: "© 2026 Thrive Health, Inc. All rights reserved. Thrive Health, Inc. is the legal entity operating Fridays (joinfridays.com) 17322 Murphy Ave, Irvine, CA 92614 (484) 715 9081."

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0071
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from Fridays

All Fridays programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Fridays — compounded semaglutide (TR-0071). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0071

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.