Compounded semaglutide
Sold by RxSpan MD · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$249
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Regular monthly price · recorded initial monthly payment | $249 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Regular monthly priceAdvertised “Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.” | Per month$249 | Charged today$249 |
| 3-month advertised rate, final promotional invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. STARTNOW promotional terms and selected-plan total require confirmation; advertised rounded monthly amount is not multiplied to compute the invoice. “12-month plan Max Saving $175/mo with STARTNOW promo 6-month plan $199/mo 3-month plan $219/mo Monthly $249/mo” | $219Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6-month advertised rate, final promotional invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. STARTNOW promotional terms and selected-plan total require confirmation; advertised rounded monthly amount is not multiplied to compute the invoice. “12-month plan Max Saving $175/mo with STARTNOW promo 6-month plan $199/mo 3-month plan $219/mo Monthly $249/mo” | $199Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 12-month plan paid upfront, STARTNOW promo Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. STARTNOW promotional terms and selected-plan total require confirmation; advertised rounded monthly amount is not multiplied to compute the invoice. “Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.” | Per month$175 | Charged today$2,094 |
Price sources
- Regular monthly price · rxspanmd.com — read September 2026
- 3-month advertised rate, final promotional invoice unverified · rxspanmd.com — read September 2026
- 6-month advertised rate, final promotional invoice unverified · rxspanmd.com — read September 2026
- 12-month plan paid upfront, STARTNOW promo · rxspanmd.com — read September 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The catalogue permits cancellation or plan changes, but this does not establish a refund of unused prepaid months. The reviewed general terms do not provide a refund schedule. Reviewed 2026-10-07: https://www.rxspanmd.com/category/weight-loss and https://www.rxspanmd.com/legal/terms-of-service |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The program includes consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support. |
Recorded from rxspanmd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Every discounted figure on RxSpan's weight-loss page depends on a promotion. The cards read “STARTNOW promo applied” and “Final price confirmed at checkout”, so the unconditional number is the one labeled Regular Monthly Price. The discounted rungs are recorded with the promo named in their label.
- 2. October 2026 — RxSpan includes clinician consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support. Its intake can be reviewed without an appointment; an additional telehealth visit may be requested. The named pharmacy network includes Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, but the page does not assign a dispenser to this program. Nationwide care is advertised with a specific-services caveat, so confirm availability for your state. Annual promotional cards quote exact prepaid totals alongside rounded monthly figures; the discount is not confirmed for renewals. Canceling future orders does not establish a refund of unused prepaid months.
1 further note concerns other RxSpan MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.