Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Green Cap Health · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
What you actually pay
Per month
$179
| Medication · Green, month to month | $179 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Green, month to month “Green · Flexible — Month-to-Month — Pay as you go · no minimum term — 50% off first month — $179 $89.50 first month — Use code GREEN50 — Then $179 /month · cancel anytime — Free shipping, any dose — Cancel anytime — no minimum term — No prepay option on this tier” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$179 | Charged today$179 |
| Silver, 3-month term “Silver Most Popular — 3-Month Plan — Billed monthly — not paid upfront — $179/mo $149 /month — Save $90 over 3 months — Prefer to pay it all now? Prepay $429 upfront and save even more — we still ship your dose monthly” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$149 | Charged today$447 |
| Gold, 6-month termAdvertised “Gold · Best Value — 6-Month Plan — Billed monthly — not paid upfront — $179/mo $129 /month — Save $300 over 6 months — Prefer to pay it all now? Prepay $699 upfront” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$129 | Charged today$774 |
We earn nothing from this link. Green Cap Health has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
- August 31, 2026 — $179 · imported observation, no quote of ours
- September 2, 2026 — $179
- September 2, 2026 — States changed
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | Texas |
| Cancellation | “Please be advised, all Automatic Renewal Programs must be cancelled within (8) hours of the renewal subscription date to avoid incurring charges for same.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: prescriber and membership.
Recorded from greencaphealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Green Cap Health's semaglutide pricing gets cheaper the longer the commitment, and paying the whole term upfront saves the most of all. Its three tiers read: "Green · Flexible — Month-to-Month — Pay as you go · no minimum term — 50% off first month — $179 $89.50 first month — Use code GREEN50 — Then $179 /month · cancel anytime — Free shipping, any dose — Cancel anytime — no minimum term — No prepay option on this tier"; "Silver Most Popular — 3-Month Plan — Billed monthly — not paid upfront — $179/mo $149 /month — Save $90 over 3 months — Prefer to pay it all now? Prepay $429 upfront and save even more — we still ship your dose monthly"; "Gold · Best Value — 6-Month Plan — Billed monthly — not paid upfront — $179/mo $129 /month — Save $300 over 6 months — Prefer to pay it all now? Prepay $699 upfront"
- 2. August 31, 2026 — Green Cap's pricing page contradicts itself on tirzepatide versus semaglutide cost, both halves on https://greencaphealth.com/pricing/. The notice under the tier grid says: "Important Notice: Prescription approval is not guaranteed. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Treatment depends on individual provider evaluation. Tirzepatide is priced above Semaglutide across every tier." But the shop grid further down the same page charges the same $129 for both drugs: "Weight Loss GLP-1 / GIP Injection Dual-action weekly injection for appetite control and sustained weight loss. From $129/mo" and "Weight Loss GLP-1 Injection (Semaglutide) Clinically studied weekly injection to support steady, sustainable weight loss. From $129/mo". The $129 on the GLP-1/GIP card is hard-coded in the page rather than driven by the tier data, and it sits $70 below the $199 Gold tirzepatide rate the same page carries.
- 3. August 31, 2026 — Every discount badge on Green Cap's site checks out against its own month-to-month rates. Semaglutide: "Save $90 over 3 months" against $179 − $149 = $30 × 3 = $90, exact; "Save $300 over 6 months" against $179 − $129 = $50 × 6 = $300, exact. Tirzepatide: "Save $90 over 3 months" against $279 − $249 = $30 × 3 = $90, exact; "Save $480 over 6 months" against $279 − $199 = $80 × 6 = $480, exact. Add-ons, where the claim is a percentage: NAD+ "$89 /mo · 3mo prepay $249 (save 7%)" against $267 − $249 = $18, which is 6.7%, and "6mo prepay $449 (save 16%)" against $534 − $449 = $85, which is 15.9%; Sermorelin "$99 /mo · 3mo prepay $279 (save 6%)" against 6.1% and "6mo prepay $499 (save 16%)" against 16.0%; MICC "$69 /mo · 3mo prepay $189 (save 9%)" against 8.7% and "6mo prepay $349 (save 16%)" against 15.7%. Every one of the six main badges and eight add-on badges holds, which is what makes the $129 shop card elsewhere on the site a real error rather than a flaw in our math.
- 4. August 31, 2026 — The billing caveat, in Green Cap's own words: "Every plan is billed monthly — you're never charged $600–$800 upfront. Prefer to pay your whole term in one charge instead? You can prepay any 3- or 6-month plan; your medication still ships one dose at a time, every month." The $447 and $774 in the ladder above are $149 × 3 and $129 × 6 — what the term costs across its length at Green Cap's published rates, arrived at by multiplying their figures. They are not single charges, and Green Cap's own one-charge prepay prices for the same terms are $429 and $699.
- 5. August 31, 2026 — Green Cap Health lists two different phone numbers on the same site. The footer shows "(832) 648-2801" while the SMS terms block shows "(832) 224-2238".
- 6. September 2, 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Telehealth — currently serving Texas” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
1 further note concerns other Green Cap Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.