Compounded semaglutide
Sold by DudeMeds · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens DudeMeds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel before renewal; billing can occur 72 hours before shipment. Dispensed prescriptions are generally nonrefundable, with damaged or incorrect-product exceptions. Terms also state a first-three-month medication payment obligation, so confirm the selected plan commitment. |
| Membership | None. “no membership fee” |
| Consult fee | None. “no doctor fee” |
Recorded from dudemeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — DudeMeds identifies semaglutide compounded with B12 in its own medication article. The exact dispensing form and price of this formulation are not established. https://www.dudemeds.com/blog/the-ozempic-revolution-unlocking-the-semaglutide-advantage-with-dudemeds
- 2. October 2026 — The weight-loss page says no live appointment is required in most states. Exact state restrictions and the dispensing pharmacy are unconfirmed. https://www.dudemeds.com/weight-loss
- 3. October 2026 — Prescriptions rejected by the clinician are not charged. Orders approved and dispensed have different cancellation terms from future subscription renewals. https://www.dudemeds.com/legal/terms-of-sale
1 further note concerns other DudeMeds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.