Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by DudeMeds · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Three-month Commit Kit Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “Total Billed: $747 (Orig. $1,299)” | Per month$249 | Charged today$747 |
Price sources
- Three-month Commit Kit · dudemeds.patient.oladigital.health — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens DudeMeds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel before renewal; billing can occur 72 hours before shipment. Dispensed prescriptions are generally nonrefundable, with damaged or incorrect-product exceptions. Terms also state a first-three-month medication payment obligation, so confirm the selected plan commitment. |
| Membership | None. “no membership fee” |
| Consult fee | None. “no doctor fee” |
Recorded from dudemeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The three-month Commit Kit explicitly contains custom-compounded tirzepatide with weekly injections and follow-up consultations. Its payment is $747, advertised as $249 per month; the exact injection device and renewal price are unconfirmed. https://dudemeds.patient.oladigital.health/services/dudemeds-tirzepatide-3-month-commit-kit
- 2. October 2026 — The weight-loss page says no live appointment is required in most states. Exact state restrictions and the dispensing pharmacy are unconfirmed. https://www.dudemeds.com/weight-loss
- 3. October 2026 — Prescriptions rejected by the clinician are not charged. Orders approved and dispensed have different cancellation terms from future subscription renewals. https://www.dudemeds.com/legal/terms-of-sale
1 further note concerns other DudeMeds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.