Treatment Registry
TR-0734 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Roboclinic · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Semaglutide Injections — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice.

Advertised

“Semaglutide Injections $129/m $169 ✓ Ships immediately ✓ Save $40/mo on extended plans ✓ Everything included: consult, prescription & delivery”

$129Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Roboclinic

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Roboclinic's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyPublic network: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx — individual assignment not disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationSubscriptions renew until canceled. Policy recommends cancellation at least 24–48 hours before renewal through account/app settings or support; no ordinary prorated refund. Medical-disqualification refund wording varies between full, remaining-service and discretionary refunds; confirm the applicable selected-program outcome. https://roboclinic.ai/refund-policy
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Doctor review and consultation are explicitly included in the advertised GLP-1 program; no separate consultation charge is established.

Recorded from roboclinic.ai. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — The homepage is an AI health-chat product (unrelated $9.99/mo 'Pro Monthly' Q&A subscription — excluded from entries); actual GLP-1 pricing lives on a second landing page (/weight-loss-landing-2) not linked from the main nav, found only via the useful-links crawl. FAQ answer to 'How much does the program cost?' is a collapsed accordion that never exposed its text even after --click, so pricing was taken from the visible pricing cards instead. Disclaimer footer names OpenLoop Health as the clinical staffing partner.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Roboclinic now links the GLP-1 service from its homepage. The separate AI-chat plans on /buy-plan do not establish an additional treatment fee. The GLP-1 page says doctor review, prescription, treatment plan, medication and delivery are included; it does not itemize a separate ongoing membership amount. Its generic cost FAQ describes a starting and typical ongoing price without identifying the schedule for every medication or extended plan. Confirm the selected commitment, amount due and renewal price before paying. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2
  3. 3. October 2026 — Medical care is provided by licensed professionals affiliated with OpenLoop Health. Medication is fulfilled through licensed pharmacy partners; terms list RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx, without assigning a pharmacy to a particular program or patient. Terms describe nationwide service but explicitly warn that some services may not be available in every state, so program-specific coverage is not established. Sources: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2 https://roboclinic.ai/terms-of-service
  4. 4. October 2026 — The public policy says subscriptions renew automatically; cancel through account/app settings or support, recommending at least 24–48 hours before renewal. Ordinary cancellation retains the paid period without a prorated refund. Its medical-disqualification clauses variously say full refund, remaining charges refunded, or a refund may be issued; the exact selected outcome should be confirmed. The policy also discusses AI app-store purchases separately; those digital-service exceptions do not establish a prescription refund right. Damaged/incorrect medications require prompt support contact. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/refund-policy
  5. 5. October 2026 — The current Semaglutide Injections advertisement is a program quote rather than a verified selected invoice. The landing page groups these plans under “Compounded GLP-1”; injection packaging is explicitly illustrative. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2

2 further notes concern other Roboclinic programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0734
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Roboclinic — compounded semaglutide (TR-0734). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0734

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.