Treatment Registry

Company

Roboclinic

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 6 readings

Read from roboclinic.ai; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Roboclinic

Visit Roboclinic

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Roboclinic's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Public network: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx — individual assignment not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Doctor review and consultation are explicitly included in the advertised GLP-1 program; no separate consultation charge is established.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0734ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$129
Published figure · Semaglutide Injections — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice.

Record
EntryTR-0735ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded price$169
Published figure · Semaglutide Tablets — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice.

Record
EntryTR-0736ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$189
Published figure · Tirzepatide Injections — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Roboclinic now links the GLP-1 service from its homepage. The separate AI-chat plans on /buy-plan do not establish an additional treatment fee. The GLP-1 page says doctor review, prescription, treatment plan, medication and delivery are included; it does not itemize a separate ongoing membership amount. Its generic cost FAQ describes a starting and typical ongoing price without identifying the schedule for every medication or extended plan. Confirm the selected commitment, amount due and renewal price before paying. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2
  2. 2. Medical care is provided by licensed professionals affiliated with OpenLoop Health. Medication is fulfilled through licensed pharmacy partners; terms list RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx, without assigning a pharmacy to a particular program or patient. Terms describe nationwide service but explicitly warn that some services may not be available in every state, so program-specific coverage is not established. Sources: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2 https://roboclinic.ai/terms-of-service
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
  1. 3. The public policy says subscriptions renew automatically; cancel through account/app settings or support, recommending at least 24–48 hours before renewal. Ordinary cancellation retains the paid period without a prorated refund. Its medical-disqualification clauses variously say full refund, remaining charges refunded, or a refund may be issued; the exact selected outcome should be confirmed. The policy also discusses AI app-store purchases separately; those digital-service exceptions do not establish a prescription refund right. Damaged/incorrect medications require prompt support contact. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/refund-policy
  2. 4. The current Semaglutide Injections advertisement is a program quote rather than a verified selected invoice. The landing page groups these plans under “Compounded GLP-1”; injection packaging is explicitly illustrative. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2
  3. 5. The current Semaglutide Tablets advertisement is a program quote rather than a verified selected invoice. The landing page groups these plans under “Compounded GLP-1”; injection packaging is explicitly illustrative. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2
  4. 6. The current Tirzepatide Injections advertisement is a program quote rather than a verified selected invoice. The landing page groups these plans under “Compounded GLP-1”; injection packaging is explicitly illustrative. Source: https://roboclinic.ai/weight-loss-landing-2

September 2026

  1. 7. The homepage is an AI health-chat product (unrelated $9.99/mo 'Pro Monthly' Q&A subscription — excluded from entries); actual GLP-1 pricing lives on a second landing page (/weight-loss-landing-2) not linked from the main nav, found only via the useful-links crawl. FAQ answer to 'How much does the program cost?' is a collapsed accordion that never exposed its text even after --click, so pricing was taken from the visible pricing cards instead. Disclaimer footer names OpenLoop Health as the clinical staffing partner.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Roboclinic: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/roboclinic