Treatment Registry
TR-0063 ActiveRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by GobyMeds · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$169

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Single month, any dose · recorded initial monthly payment$169

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Single month, any dose

“Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) Single Month $169 · One month at any dosage.”

Per month$169Charged today$169
3-month starter bundleAdvertised

“Compounded Semaglutide 3-month starter bundle $99/m”

Per month$99Charged today$299
Price sources
Visit GobyMeds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens GobyMeds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
StatesNot disclosed as of September 2026
PrescriberBoth
CancellationGobyMeds may charge, or retain from your refund, a consultation or clinical-review fee of $50, or another amount disclosed at checkout, to the extent permitted by applicable law.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Recorded from gobymeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Every call to action on gobymeds.com, "Start Quiz" included, resolves to https://my.gobymeds.com/register, a create-account form with a password field, with no medical questionnaire before it.
  2. 2. August 2026 — GobyMeds prices its starter bundles below its regular single-month rate, then discounts the single month further with a promo code. From the same page: "Compounded Semaglutide 3-Month Starter Bundle · For first-time patients beginning their GLP-1 compounded semaglutide journey. Bundle includes 12 weeks of medication, shipping, consultation, and injection kit. Total $299", "Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) Single Month $169 · One month at any dosage. JUMPSTART PROMO PRICE: $159*", "Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Starter Plan - 3-Month Bundle $399 … JUMPSTART PROMO PRICE: $399* ($133/month)*", and "Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Single Month $299 · One month at any dosage. JUMPSTART PROMO PRICE: $279*"
  3. 3. August 2026 — GobyMeds was still printing an expired promotion on August 31, 2026, twice on the same page: “*Jumpstart Promo Pricing This price is available now through December 31st, 2025 with code JUMPSTART20”. Whether the code still works at checkout is untested, because testing it would mean going through a checkout.
  4. 4. August 2026 — GobyMeds prices its 2-month compounded semaglutide bundle two different ways in the same block. "Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) 2-Month Bundle $299 · Ideal for patients at a higher non-starter dose or wanting to titrate up to a higher therapeutic dose. Full 8 weeks of medication, shipping, consultation, and injection kit. 2 month at any dosage. - $299 · JUMPSTART PROMO PRICE: $439* ($146/month)*". The $439 and the $146/month figures are the ones attached to the three-month block directly above it.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0063
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from GobyMeds

All GobyMeds programs and terms

Compounded semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 372 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). GobyMeds — compounded semaglutide (TR-0063). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0063

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.