Treatment Registry
TR-1012 ActiveRecorded October 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Genesis Lifestyle Medicine · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Telehealth 1-month option; payment schedule unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule.

Advertised

“per Month 3 Months/$199 per Month 6 Months/$175 per Month 12 Months/$150 per Month $249.00”

$249Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Telehealth 3-month option; payment schedule unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule.

Advertised

“per Month 3 Months/$199 per Month 6 Months/$175 per Month 12 Months/$150 per Month $596.00”

$199Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Telehealth 6-month option; payment schedule unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule.

Advertised

“per Month 3 Months/$199 per Month 6 Months/$175 per Month 12 Months/$150 per Month $1,050.00”

$175Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Telehealth 12-month option; payment schedule unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule.

Advertised

“per Month 3 Months/$199 per Month 6 Months/$175 per Month 12 Months/$150 per Month $1,800.00”

$150Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Genesis Lifestyle Medicine

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Genesis Lifestyle Medicine's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyRush Pharmacy; Artisan Drug (network; assignment unverified)
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationTelehealth FAQ describes monthly renewal with a new payment rather than automatic debit. The refund policy allows cancellation before shipment; prescriptions are final after dispensing, charging and carrier handoff. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/ https://genesislifestyle.com/return-refund-policy/
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from genesislifestylemedicine.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — This program is listed by Genesis Lifestyle Medicine, a different provider from Genesis Health at trygenesis.com. No current price is established on the reviewed treatment page. https://www.genesislifestylemedicine.com/compounded-semaglutide/
  2. 2. October 2026 — Clinic locations are not proof of nationwide prescribing eligibility. Confirm the relevant clinic and treatment availability. https://www.genesislifestylemedicine.com/compounded-semaglutide/
  3. 3. October 2026 — This option is offered through Genesis Lifestyle Medicine’s linked telehealth site. Its prices and terms do not establish the prices or eligibility at an in-person clinic. https://genesislifestyle.com/compounded-semaglutide-injection/
  4. 4. October 2026 — The product details describe a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days, while the price selector labels commitments in months. The displayed plan totals do not establish when the full amount is collected. The FAQ says billing follows clinical approval and shipment. https://genesislifestyle.com/compounded-semaglutide-injection/ https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
  5. 5. October 2026 — Rush Pharmacy and Artisan Drug are named as telehealth pharmacy partners. The pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription is not specified. General nationwide service wording does not guarantee availability of this particular treatment in every state. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
  6. 6. October 2026 — The three-month option advertises $199 per month but displays a selected total of $596. Those two figures differ from multiplying the advertised rate by three. Confirm the amount and payment schedule before ordering. https://genesislifestyle.com/compounded-semaglutide-injection/
  7. 7. October 2026 — The injection page does not specify the dispensing device. Product images are illustrative. https://genesislifestyle.com/compounded-semaglutide-injection/
  8. 8. October 2026 — The telehealth platform says clinicians review the submitted health history, with a video visit or chat where state rules require it. That general pathway does not establish the exact consultation format for every prescription. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/

21 further notes concern other Genesis Lifestyle Medicine programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1012
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Genesis Lifestyle Medicine — compounded semaglutide (TR-1012). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1012

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.