Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Genesis Lifestyle Medicine · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Genesis Lifestyle Medicine's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from genesislifestylemedicine.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — This program is listed by Genesis Lifestyle Medicine, a different provider from Genesis Health at trygenesis.com. No current price is established on the reviewed treatment page. https://www.genesislifestylemedicine.com/zepbound/
- 2. October 2026 — Clinic locations are not proof of nationwide prescribing eligibility. Confirm the relevant clinic and treatment availability. https://www.genesislifestylemedicine.com/zepbound/
- 3. October 2026 — The linked telehealth site separately advertises Zepbound consultation and follow-ups at $149 per month. Medication is charged separately after consultation approval, with shipment described through LillyDirect. This is not a $149 medication offer or a price for the clinic program. The telehealth page does not establish a dispensing device. https://genesislifestyle.com/zepbound/
- 4. October 2026 — The telehealth platform says clinicians review the submitted health history, with a video visit or chat where state rules require it. That general pathway does not establish the exact consultation format for every prescription. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
25 further notes concern other Genesis Lifestyle Medicine programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.