Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Genesis Lifestyle Medicine · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Telehealth 1-month option; payment schedule unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule. Advertised“per Month 3 Months/$299 per Month 6 Months/$279 per Month 12 Months/$249 per Month $349.00” | $349Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Telehealth 3-month option; payment schedule unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule. Advertised“per Month 3 Months/$299 per Month 6 Months/$279 per Month 12 Months/$249 per Month $897.00” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Telehealth 6-month option; payment schedule unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule. Advertised“per Month 3 Months/$299 per Month 6 Months/$279 per Month 12 Months/$249 per Month $1,674.00” | $279Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Telehealth 12-month option; payment schedule unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. Product details describe 30-day shipments; the month-labeled option does not establish a calendar-month payment schedule. Advertised“per Month 3 Months/$299 per Month 6 Months/$279 per Month 12 Months/$249 per Month $2,988.00” | $249Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Telehealth 1-month option; payment schedule unverified · genesislifestyle.com — read October 2026
- Telehealth 3-month option; payment schedule unverified · genesislifestyle.com — read October 2026
- Telehealth 6-month option; payment schedule unverified · genesislifestyle.com — read October 2026
- Telehealth 12-month option; payment schedule unverified · genesislifestyle.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Genesis Lifestyle Medicine's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Rush Pharmacy; Artisan Drug (network; assignment unverified) |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Telehealth FAQ describes monthly renewal with a new payment rather than automatic debit. The refund policy allows cancellation before shipment; prescriptions are final after dispensing, charging and carrier handoff. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/ https://genesislifestyle.com/return-refund-policy/ |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from genesislifestylemedicine.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — This option is offered through Genesis Lifestyle Medicine’s linked telehealth site. Its prices and terms do not establish the prices or eligibility at an in-person clinic. https://genesislifestyle.com/tirzepatide-pills/
- 2. October 2026 — The product details describe a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days, while the price selector labels commitments in months. The displayed plan totals do not establish when the full amount is collected. The FAQ says billing follows clinical approval and shipment. https://genesislifestyle.com/tirzepatide-pills/ https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
- 3. October 2026 — Rush Pharmacy and Artisan Drug are named as telehealth pharmacy partners. The pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription is not specified. General nationwide service wording does not guarantee availability of this particular treatment in every state. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
- 4. October 2026 — The pills page does not specify tablet versus capsule or swallowed versus sublingual administration. Product images are illustrative. https://genesislifestyle.com/tirzepatide-pills/
- 5. October 2026 — The telehealth platform says clinicians review the submitted health history, with a video visit or chat where state rules require it. That general pathway does not establish the exact consultation format for every prescription. https://genesislifestyle.com/faq/
24 further notes concern other Genesis Lifestyle Medicine programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.