Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Alinwell · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Alinwell's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The product FAQ requires 30 days’ notice before the next cycle, while the terms say to cancel at least 48 hours before processing. The applicable deadline is unresolved. Terms separately restrict cancellation of initial prescription orders after provider-network receipt and refunds after medication fulfillment. https://alinwell.com/terms and https://alinwell.com/treatments/semaglutide |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The program includes provider support and the product FAQ states zero consultation charges. https://alinwell.com/treatments/semaglutide |
Recorded from alinwell.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — This program includes compounded medication, provider-directed dosing, secure messaging, check-ins and delivery. Weekly injection is described; the reviewed page does not establish a vial or pen. https://alinwell.com/treatments/semaglutide
- 2. October 2026 — The homepage advertises this program from $139/mo. The terms describe charges every 30 days. The billing-period conflict and starting-price conditions are unresolved; the recurring payment has not been established. https://alinwell.com/ and https://alinwell.com/terms
- 3. October 2026 — The terms describe one bundled subscription total including medication and platform/medical-group fees. No separate universal additional membership amount was established. The reviewed pages do not name a dispensing pharmacy or provide a state roster. Telehealth availability remains subject to location and clinician eligibility. https://alinwell.com/terms
2 further notes concern other Alinwell programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.