Treatment Registry
TR-0253 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by LaSara Medical Group · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Advertised monthly subscription; conflicting page price

“$289”

$289Published figureCharged todayNot verified
1-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$299”

$299Published figureCharged todayNot verified
3-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$849”

Per month$283Charged today$849
6-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$1,495”

Per month$249.17Charged today$1,495
12-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$2,795”

Per month$232.92Charged today$2,795
Price sources
Visit LaSara Medical Group

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LaSara Medical Group's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyPartner network: Tailor Made Compounding; Belmar Pharmacy; University Compounding Pharmacy in Troy, Michigan (assignment varies)
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationThe product page says plans can be canceled or paused at any time. It does not explain whether already-paid medication or unused prepaid months are refundable.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0. Free Consultation

Recorded from lasara.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Homepage claims nationwide reach with a footnoted asterisk ('across the country.*') whose footnote text did not appear anywhere in the fetched output, so this is recorded as not-found rather than all-50 — the exact scope/exclusions are unknown. Tirzepatide page explicitly says 'Every vial meets federal safety and purity standards,' confirming vial form for tirzepatide; the semaglutide product page never uses the word vial, pen, or syringe, so its form is recorded as not-disclosed.
  2. 2. October 2026 — LaSara offers a free consultation and ongoing physician monitoring, with medication delivery and check-ins included in the treatment plan. It lists several partner pharmacies; the pharmacy assigned to an order should be confirmed before purchase. Longer plans publish a total price, while the displayed monthly equivalent is rounded. Canceling or pausing a plan does not establish whether a previous payment will be refunded. The semaglutide page displays both $289 and $299 for a monthly subscription; confirm the charge before enrolling.

1 further note concerns other LaSara Medical Group programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0253
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). LaSara Medical Group — compounded semaglutide (TR-0253). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0253

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.