Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Goldspan Health · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| B12 option; advertised starting charge every 28 days, payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. The page advertises a starting amount; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Required later lab work is separately priced at an unpublished amount. Advertised“Monthly Billed every 28 days $229 /mo” | $229Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| glycine option; advertised starting charge every 28 days, payment unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription requires clinician approval. The page advertises a starting amount; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Required later lab work is separately priced at an unpublished amount. Advertised“Monthly Billed every 28 days $229 /mo” | $229Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Goldspan Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | The product FAQ allows cancellation of the next order before it processes, or a delayed refill/pause. Goldspan's refund policy makes placed orders final except clinician prescription denial; lost/damaged deliveries must be reported within seven days. Linked Altro terms also restrict cancellation/refunds after ordering and provide no prorated subscription refund. Confirm the processing cutoff before ordering. https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850 https://goldspanhealth.com/refunds https://altrohealth.com/end-user-terms-of-service |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The product includes clinician evaluation and prescription when appropriate; do not add a second consultation charge. Required lab work after 60–90 days and annually has an unpublished separate cost. https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850 |
Recorded from goldspanhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Both B12 and glycine options were reviewed. Each is described as compounded and injectable with syringes/alcohol pads supplied, but the medication container is not explicitly identified. These are additive options within this ingredient/form record. https://goldspanhealth.com/category/weight-loss https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850
- 2. October 2026 — Although the headline uses /month, the actual plan bills every 28 days and renews every four weeks. The recorded amount must not be converted into a calendar-month price. The advertised starting amount does not establish the selected dose or final payment. https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850
- 3. October 2026 — The plan includes evaluation, medication when prescribed, injection supplies, two-day shipping and ongoing care-team access. A lab panel is required after 60–90 days and annually; its exact additional cost is unpublished. A questionnaire is reviewed by a clinician, with a video consultation when required by medical history or geography. No named dispensing pharmacy is established. https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850
- 4. October 2026 — The platform footer advertises availability in all 50 states and DC, while Goldspan's terms and the linked platform terms limit some therapies by state. An unconditional program-specific coverage roster is not established. https://goldspanhealth.com/terms https://altrohealth.com/end-user-terms-of-service https://www.altroapp.com/goldspan/rx/c4317c07-7170-41dc-a497-4327647fe850
4 further notes concern other Goldspan Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.