Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Bodybuilding Health+ · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bodybuilding Health+'s website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Published network: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma RX; assigned dispenser is not established. |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Contact support to cancel or adjust the plan at any time. This does not promise a refund; general terms make prescription sales final and received consultation services nonrefundable. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from bbhealthplus.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Bodybuilding Health+ lists this compounded medication in one-, three-, six- and twelve-month packages. Monthly equivalents do not establish the complete invoice or payment schedule. https://bbhealthplus.com/
- 2. October 2026 — The site says “No Monthly Membership.” It does not establish whether a membership fee applies over another period. https://bbhealthplus.com/
- 3. October 2026 — Nationwide care is advertised, but services vary by state; eligibility for this medication must be confirmed. Online assessment and review do not establish whether a live visit is required. https://bbhealthplus.com/
- 4. October 2026 — Advertised monthly amounts, in that package order, are $179, 159.33, 158 and 141.50. The exact dispensing form is not established. https://bbhealthplus.com/
- 5. October 2026 — Consultation fees, when charged, are nonrefundable after receipt; prescription sales are final under the general terms. Specific billing cutoff is not published in the FAQ. https://bbhealthplus.com/terms-of-service
1 further note concerns other Bodybuilding Health+ programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.